These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Bartsch
2 Ed Altwies
3 John Maguire
4 Stephen Clark
5 Nick Mossing
6 James Mazey
7 Diego Flores
8 Mark Sobb
9 Jay Salge
10 Jonathan Hoag
DNF Steve Sams
DNF Jason Mishka
DNF Matt Cleland

B Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jacob Ryan
2 Parker Holben
3 David Altshuler
4 Tim Book
5 Michael Iannone
6 Jim Allen
7 Kevin Graham
8 Sandra Chambers
9 Trevor Sweigart
10 Jonathan Brinkman
11 Kyle Ruedel
DNF Jason Hoag
DNF Daniel Tierney
DNF Criffin Van nest
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with