These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Race A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ted Horwitz Butcherbox cycling
2 Ezra Sonderling Sonderling Racing m/b Mungo Queen
3 Miles Billings 545 Velo
4 Kurt Schmid New England Devo p/b Cadence Wealth Management
5 Justin Cummings
6 Kaia Schmid New England Devo p/b Cadence Wealth Management
7 Larry Alford 545 Velo
8 Eric Brassell 545 Velo
9 Gregory Colby B2C2 p/b JRA Cycles
10 Lewis Collins 545 Velo
11 Chad Gibson 545 Velo
12 Chris Goguen ButcherBox Cycling
13 Daniel Goldman 545 Velo
14 Noel Hwang B2C2 p/b JRA Cycles
15 Ron Jacobs Wheelworks Racing
16 Gary Jasdzewski Wheelworks Racing
17 Jacob Lipcon Minuteman Road Club
18 Jonathan Lowenstein Stedman’s/MeltSnow Racing
19 Meredith Moran GREEN LINE VELO driven by Zipcar
20 Christopher Raymond Boston Racing Independent
21 Charles Spivey Engine Room Velo p/b WHOOP
22 Alistair Sponsel Boston Racing Independent
23 Bruce Weinberg BSKGSD Racing Team

Race B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Unknown Rider 545 Velo
2 Michael Sajewicz R-Cubed
3 David Sterz Apex Velo
4 David Dreher 545 Velo
5 Cory Collins Bikebarn Racing
6 Ian Coveny Engine Room Velo p/b WHOOP
7 Marissa Acosta NEBC p/b Cycle Loft
8 Mickey Cheah B2C2 p/b JRA Cycles
9 Mia Eberstadt New England Devo
10 Thomas Francisco New England Devo p/b Cadence Wealth Management
11 Justice Furee
12 Steve Giguere
13 Jeff Green Engine Room Velo p/b WHOOP
14 Maxim Grinberg 545 Velo
15 Andrew Hashway Engine Room Velo
16 Senan Hogan hennessy B2C2 p/b JRA Cycles
17 Matthew Kane ONE DAY
18 John Kasbohm Northampton cycling
19 Niles Kuronen Engine Room Velo p/b WHOOP
20 Jeff Larimer
21 Bradley Lash
22 Jason Leese
23 Peter Linnard 545 Velo
24 Brandon Marshall Rodeo Adventure Labs
25 Mark Mcmaster NEBC p/b Cycle Loft
26 Jordan Metcalf
27 Michael O'neill NEBC p/b CYCLE LOFT
28 Joseph Raccuglia
29 Chris Stanchfield CompRacing/ GC Coaching
30 Thomas Van dyck
31 Christopher Veilleux
32 Lucia Vilallonga Boston University
33 Lindsey Wolfe Steve The Bike Guy
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with