These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Master 35+ Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Edgar
2 Christopher Nigro
3 Javier Lopez sr
4 Geovany Barreiro
5 Ismael Nazario
6 Kenneth Knowles
7 Luis Rojas
8 Steve Carroll
9 Robert Desantis
10 Duane Desouza
11 Paulo Camurugi
12 James Dunaway
13 Arthur Gousby
14 Mike Whincup

Men Master 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Harry Hanley
2 Pedro Medina
3 Terence Auter
4 Matthew Maddox
5 Rolando Hernandez
6 Scott Cugno
7 Jorge Mila
8 Osmay Rodriguez

Men Master 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Brown
2 Kevin Clark

Men Master 60+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Stein

Women Pro 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shannon Koch
2 Jeanine Seeger
3 Carlee Hemmerlein
4 Sarah Portella
5 Melanie Quinones
6 Donelys Carino rivera
7 Phoebe Maisto
8 Romina Mok
9 Gabriella Dixon
10 Briana Gowen
11 Carolyn Vanvurst

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with