These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

CAT 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wyatt Stoup CCV-HotfootCycles/IronHill Race Team
2 Matt Harris Philadelphia Ciclismo/Velo Europa Imports
3 Richard Maclaughlin Phoenix Velo
4 Cliffton Siroot Quaker City Wheelmen/
5 Matthew Furlow Quaker City Wheelmen/
6 Alexander Pratt Team Independence
7 Eric Salzer CCV-HotfootCycles/IronHill Race Team
8 Drew Karlberg CCV-HotfootCycles/IronHill Race Team
9 Robert Grimwood Phoenix Velo
10 Michael Ciunci CCV-HotfootCycles/Iron Hill Race Team
11 Ed Zalenski Team Independence
12 David Iglewicz CCV-HotfootCycles/IronHill Race Team
13 Emerson Loustan Cyclismo
14 Michael Coyle Quaker City Wheelmen/
15 Nick Rogers Quaker City Wheelmen/
16 Tyler Malay BikeLine


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Calvin Hoops Guy's Racing Club
2 David Iglewicz CCV-HotfootCycles/IronHill Race Team
3 John Liunue
4 Matthew Furlow Quaker City Wheelmen/
5 Nikolajs Vedejs Quaker City Wheelmen/
6 Clifton Smoot Quaker City Wheelmen/
7 Nick Rogers Temple
8 Jamie Harris
9 Chris Buonomo Quaker City Wheelmen/
10 Scott Hendrickson Philadelphia Ciclismo
11 Otto Sanchez Pro Pedals Team Express
12 Bruce Brodowski Cycle Sports
13 Dan Conrad Allied Milk Cycling
14 Dan Wood Spokes
15 Gunnar Bergen Cycle Sports
16 Mark Bugyounouslli
17 Darren Linkin Quaker City Wheelmen/
18 Greg Ratzell Lehigh Wheelman
19 Ed Kallatch Evolution


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brendan Mcgrath
2 Randy Sellari
3 Dean Molle Cadence Cycling & Multisport
4 Herb Harbison
5 Geoff Grummon
6 Jason Pizzollo
7 William Neide jr Deep Blue
8 Kirk Lenhart Mason Dixon Velo / Team Cycle Works
9 Sam Forsyth
10 Gregory Zielinski Team DRT/Deep Blue
11 Edward Kuo Quaker City Wheelman/
12 David Werkiser West Chester Cycling Club
13 Josh Berk Abington Wheel Wright
14 Jason Eicholtz Philadelphia Ciclismo
15 Will Roettger Jaeger Racing
16 Cole Malin Vortex
17 John Miller Quaker City Wheelman/
18 Michael Porter Guy's Racing Club
19 Justin Lanya Deep Blue
20 Steve Hranilovich
21 Bill Perry Bike & Blade


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Hamilton Elite Bicycles
2 Chad Totaro Human Zoom
3 Mike Miller Alliance Environmental
4 Dave Lowe Human Zoom
5 Fred Billet team alliance environmental
6 Richard Leibfried Elite Bicycles
7 Darren Linkin Quaker City Wheelmen/


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Keith Davies Mambo Kings
2 Sean O'reilly Guys Racing
3 Tom Retalt LWA
4 Martin Mragal Dynaflo
5 Mark Featherman Guys Racing
6 Rich Cordero Guys Racing
7 Keith Cramer Quaker City Wheelmen/
8 Jim Innes Guys Racing
9 David Gulick Bike Line/LWA
10 Darin Benson Spinners Cycling
11 Kevin Gibbons Main Line
12 Bruce Petrovick Main Line Cycling - BiKyle
13 Dan Coulin DRT
14 Paul Inglis Deep Blue
15 Mark Hastings QCW

PRO 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Timothy Karabin Human Zoom-Pabst Blue Ribbon
2 John Hunter Talksoft Racing
3 Tyler Bauer QCW
4 Mike Miller Alliance
5 Chris Consorto Secret Henrys
6 Warren Holzman Chester County Cycling
7 Chad Totoro Human Zoom-Pabst Blue Ribbon
8 Josh Bardige Team Independence
9 Charles Hanlon Guys Racing
10 David Dawson Human Zoom-Pabst Blue Ribbon
11 Ron Ferriza Tri-State Velo
12 Erik Mitchell Human Zoom-Pabst Blue Ribbon


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lenore Pipes Zaveta
2 Jen Rhodes Sturdy Girl Cycling
3 Tamara Cabalu Quaker City Wheelmen/
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with