These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Time Trial

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Brown Minuteman Road Club 23m 10s 60
2 Morgan Macleod B2C2 p/b JRA Cycles 23m 41s 50
3 Timothy Daley EUIN Racing Team 24m 13s 20
4 Melinda Barnes Keep It Tight 24m 33s 40
5 Bryan Germain 24m 50s 80
6 Hank Midgley CCNS 24m 57s 60
7 Jenny Wojewoda 26m 19s 40
8 Joel Bard Quad Cycles 26m 35s 20
9 Stephen Pavlik 26m 40s 90
10 Bill Mccarthy NEBC p/b Cycle Loft 26m 47s
11 Robert Macneill 26m 52s 10
12 Rick Hardy Boston Road Club 26m 53s 50
13 Ryan Tomb NEBC p/b Cycle Loft 27m 4s 800
14 Mark Lamourine Northeast Bicycle Club 28m 32s 30
15 John O'dowd 28m 59s 10
16 Erik Husby Northeast Bicycle Club 29m 1s 800
17 Albert Kumnick 30m 2s 900
18 Dawn Michelle NEBC 35m 20s