These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior A 9-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Reilly Oberding
2 Joshua Fella
3 Charlie Buzzetta
4 Noah Warren
5 Connor Creighton
6 Sam Calvert
7 Isabella Hyser
8 Carmine Miller
9 Brayden Butler
10 Jeremy Boaz
11 Gabrielle Roberson
12 David Knott
13 Caleb New

Open A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Thornton
2 Alex Green
3 Hunter Garrison
4 Ethan Hagan
5 Josh Dobelbower
6 Michael christian Dobelbower
DNF Madelyn Roberson
DNF Sandy Stockley