These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat A M

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sandy Floren
2 Calder Wood
3 Emmet Tuttle
4 Jett Williams
5 Noah Hayes
6 Jack Morris
7 Ethan Zehr
8 Nicolas Theunissen
9 Reed Williams
10 Jacob Downey
11 Austin King