These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 2/3

(21 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Colin Murphy Spooky / Kenda / NCC
2 Harrison Harb Sunapee/S&W
3 Jeremy Durrin Northhampton
5 Alex Cox CCB Racing
6 Damien Colfer WCS Cycling
7 Patrick Goguen N E V & CP/ Bobcat of NH
8 Lucas Fortini CLNoonan/KAM/Coast to Coast
9 Brad Warren Northampton Cycling Club / NCC
10 Joshua Friedman CCNS/
11 Peter Abdu Claremont Cycle Depot
12 Keith Button noreast cycling
13 Cosmo Catalano CYCLOCOSM.COM
14 Nicholas Fanaras NorEast Cycling
15 Tom Gosselin Peak Performance Multisport
16 Corey Masson MetLife Cycling Team
17 Brendan Meryman St. Michael's/NHCC
18 Matt Rossman NorEast
19 Michael Rowell NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
20 Drew Szeliga Noreast Cycling
21 Jackson Weber Cambridge Bicycle / Igleheart Frames

Men 4

(26 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Starvish Boston Road Club
2 Gary Bavolar Cambridge Bicycle / Igleheart Frames
3 Brett Walker Hammer/FUJI/
4 Derek Brinkerhoff Back Bay Bicycles/ Papa Wheelies
5 Matt Aumiller Cambridge Bicycle / Igleheart Frames
6 John Mcgrath NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
7 Jeff Hebert Boston Road Club
8 Michael Brier Refunds Now
9 Sean Sullivan Essex County Velo
10 Matthew Wheatley Cambridge Bicycle/ Igleheart Frames
11 Cory Johannessen Threshold Cycling
12 Randall Levere Threshold Cycling
13 Alfred Bissell Essex County Velo
14 Matt Fowler NorEast Cycling
15 Daniel Donovan Essex County Velo
16 Thomas Shoemaker NHCC
17 John Eash Quad Cycles & NIBRCC
18 Seth Davis Cambridge Bicycle/ Igleheart Frames
19 Mathew Sweda BRC
20 Ken Carpenter Threshold Cycling
21 Kyle Butler Green Line Velo
22 John Disciullo Boston Road Club
23 Rami El rayess NorEast Cycling
24 Tommy Goguen Minuteman Road Club
25 Gary Passler Trifit Training
26 Larry Stachowiak CCB Racing

Men 5

(27 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rich Rogers
2 Richard Batten nebc/cycleloft/devonshire dental
3 Earl Cheney Fairfield Mortgage
4 Samuel Evans-brown
5 Colin Reuter International Bicycle/
6 Ben Goss Slouch/Ripstick
7 Paul Mcmahon ECB
8 Josh Freeman Maine Cycling Club
9 Giles Cooper NorEast &
10 Steve Bauermeister NorEast Cycling
11 Richard Cohen Colavita Racing, Inc.
12 Harris Navelski Lindscott/Fluid/GU/KENDA
13 Evan Patten NorEast Cycling
14 Chris Bergh Boston Road Club
15 Peter Neirinckx
16 Timothy Cotreau Bay of Pigs
17 Scott Maclellan NCC / Bay of Pigs
18 Doug Browne
19 Earl Day
20 John Land Slouch/Ripstick
21 Paul Ripka Granite State Wheelmen
22 Philip Johnson
23 Mark Coleman Boston Road Club
24 Robert Rolsma Essex County Velo
25 Joe Rapuano Essex County Velo
DNF William Harrington ESSEX COUNTY VELO
DNF Steve Horaj

Women 3/4

(7 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Danielle Fischer Colavita Racing Inc.
2 Frances Morrison Mount Holyoke College
3 Eva Wilson Nor East Cycling
4 Jennifer Bonaccorsi
5 Katherine Snell NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
6 Jennifer Zeuli Team Quad
7 Kate Leppanen Quad Cycles
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with