These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicholas Pugliaresi Massage Envy Racing/Koeles Cycling Club
2 Michael Degregorio
3 Steve Hunchuck
4 Connor Brem Golden Triangle Bikes
5 Manuel Alcantara ii Roy and Associates Racing
6 Michael Zagorski Roy & Associates Racing
7 Steven Shaffer Roy & Associates Racing
8 Shawn Klocek TEAM GTB
9 Eric Collazo BG Cycling Club
10 Parker Schrecengost Dig Deep Racing
11 Micheal Rogers
12 Chago Bradbury
13 Zachary White
14 Steven Remaley Roy & Associates Racing
15 Elijah Pace Massage Envy Racing
16 Cruze Bradbury
17 Kyle Drexler
17 John Moon
18 Antawn James
19 Elijah James
20 Erin Kelly
21 John Lesure BG Cycling Club
22 Patrick Otoole Golden Triangle Bike
23 Sean Russell
24 Bryan Stephany
25 Camal Wagner Pittsburgh Youth Leadership
26 Brett White

Men Masters 40+ Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Gottlieb
2 Frankie Ross Sette Nove
3 Florian Lungu La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
4 Mike Janeiro Freddie Fu Cycling
5 Mark Colenbrander UPMC / Pro Bike & Run
6 Jason Zimmerman Freddie Fu Cycling Team
7 Aaron Bovalino Rivet 5 Racing
8 Al Meder Rivet 5 Racing
9 Jeffrey Koontz UPMC / ProBikes
10 Matt Humeston Massage Envy Racing
11 David Galati La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
12 Timothy Daigle Rivet 5
13 Chris Helbling east end cycling club
14 Topher Delamarter Sharktoothcycling
15 Russell Dryer Sette Nove
16 Neil Donahue East End Cycling
17 Brett Stana UPMC/Pro Bike and Run
18 Ken Mowry East End Cycling Club
19 Raymond Russell Sette Nove
20 Bryan Routledge Sette Nove
21 Birk Mcgilvrey Rivet 5 Racing
DNF Jon Williams Freddie Fu Cycling Team

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kamila Zagorski Roy & Associates Racing
2 Kara Mcclain Opus One Velo
3 Stephanie Ritter Opus One Velo
4 Elise Rowe La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
5 Shequaya Bailey LaPrima Espresso Co Racing
6 Kelly Collier La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
7 Cansu Ozen Opus One Velo
8 Anna-lena Kempen La Prima Espresso Co. Racing
9 Alexis Evans
10 Paula Zamora Aerodog Racing