These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

SM 1-23

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Vaughn Veenendaal Boulder Junior Cycling
2 Christopher Clancy Groove Subaru Excel Sports
3 Luke Elphingstone Primal - Audi Denver
4 Daniel Parks
5 Travis Furman Team Rio Grande
6 Michael Migler Ardor Racing
7 George Jordan Primal - Audi Denver
8 Neil Bezdek
9 Jabez Meulemans Primal - Audi Denver
10 Judd Nutting Ardor Racing
11 Mason Lawrence
12 Jeremy Norris Hart Cycling
13 Peter Gee Stem Ciders Racing
14 Luis Rodriguez Rapha Cycling Club- Boulder
15 Michael Inglis Black Swift / Cycleton Cycling Team
17 Russell Griffin Black Swift / Cycleton Cycling Team
18 Ben Rasich
19 Fredd Corpuz Full Send Racing p/b Elevation Cycles
20 Ben Jendrek
21 Garrick Mitchell Stem Ciders Racing
22 Michael Margolis Primal - Audi Denver
23 Andrew Schmidt Primal - Audi Denver
24 Ashley King
25 Chris Bacarisse Primal - Audi Denver
26 Ryan Osullivan Full Send Racing p/b Elevation Cycles
27 William Allen Feedback Sports LLC
28 Michelle Henry
29 Tim Duggan Slipstream/Chipotle p/b H30
30 Roman Rositani Groove Subaru Excel Sports
31 Nicholas Gilida Primal - Audi Denver
32 Luke Mcconnell Full Send Racing p/b Elevation Cycles
33 Damon Brandt Stem Ciders Racing
34 Scott Kurban Groove Subaru Excel Sports
35 Steven Truesdale
36 Sebastian Sturges Ardor Racing
37 Lauren Zoerner Alpha Bicycle Co. - Groove Silverthorne
38 Douglas Kemmer
DNF Stephen Bartels Ardor Racing
DNF Elliott Parcells Ardor Racing
DNF Zachary Spinhirne-martin
DNF Tyler Hanigan Primal - Audi Denver
DNF Robert Deetz Full Send Racing p/b Elevation Cycles

SM 4-5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Connor Finley DBC Racing
2 Martin Osorio Reynolds Racing/R2
3 Gary Deaguero
4 Devin Rhinehart VR7 Colorado Cycling Team
5 Matthias Stehle Primal - Audi Denver
6 Sam Scheurich
7 Robin Carrera
8 Richard Shall Reynolds Racing/R2
9 Edwin Feliciano
10 Phillip Merrill Physio Racing
11 Avi Bulow Primal - Audi Denver
12 Jacob Golberg UCI WTW: TEAM DSM
13 Quaine Day Reynolds Racing/R2
14 Justin Caires
15 Michael Deyoanna
16 Gabriel Anderson
17 Alex Ende
18 Anthony Harvey Reynolds Racing/R2
19 Justin Andrews Physio Racing
20 Black Jacket
21 Robert Adams Stem Ciders Racing
22 Henry Walsh Avout Racing
23 Blue Jacket
24 Chester Owens
25 Jon Dury Physio Racing
26 Colin Burbage
DNF Steven Morgan
DNF Tim Blakemore DBC Racing
DNF Richard Brady Team Louisville Cyclery
DNF Matthew Knoedler
DNF Steve Martino
DNF Michelle Mjoen Natural Grocers by Vitamin Cottage Inc
DNF Chris Persaud
DNF Lane Willer
DNF Matteo Bugatti Stem Ciders Racing
DNF Rich Clark Groove Subaru Excel Sports
DNF John Newman Stem Ciders Racing
DNF John Walker Groove Subaru Excel Sports
DNF John Goldsmith Team Evergreen Cycling
DNF Regan Lofgreen
DNF Matthew Erickson DBC Racing