These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Masters 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel Quirk Veloce/Felt
2 David Hopper NoMad Sports Club
3 Craig Hamilton Ralpha Racing
4 Kent Johnston Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
5 John Mitchem Guinness Cycling Team
6 Dickie Mallison Mellow Johnny's Bike Shop
7 Charles Warner Veloce/Felt
8 Chris Alling Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
9 James Kramer NoMad Sports Club
10 Bret Berner River City Bicycles
11 Thomas Ghilarducci
12 Mark Damon
13 Bob Mionske
14 Mark o. Johnson Bridgetown Velo
15 Brian Marcroft Team Oregon
16 Jeff Buck Team Rose City
17 Richard Desmond Team Oregon
18 Tom Powers Half Fast Velo
19 Joseph Holcomb Specialized River City Bicycles
20 Rob Spillman
21 Erik Haunold GSC United
22 Danny Knudsen
23 Sal Collura VELO Television

Masters 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chad Smith Team Oakland
2 David Hemming Rapha Racing
3 Eric Anderson Pacific Power Blue Sky
4 David Thielen ii
5 Chris Clemow Hutch's-OIC
6 Raleigh Cronrath Finnegans Toys/Discover Chiropractic
7 Joss Moore
8 Thomas Perilloux
9 Tim Rich Team Rose City
10 Steven Burger Sunset Cycles
11 Cliff Allen
12 Jon Polonsky
13 Dennis Petross Portland Velo
14 Shaun Conley
15 Brent Casady Existential Velo
16 Jay Schroteberger
17 Peter Nielsen Sunset Cycles
18 Matt Mcguire ZTeam
19 Mike Rosenfeld
20 Ben Needham
21 Jay Rathe Beaverton Bicycle Club
22 Mark Baldwin Team Oregon
23 Kim Neve
24 Rick Christen
25 Marc Mazzocco Portland Velo
26 Jeff Vinson
27 Shawn Kolitch
28 John Porter Portland Velo
29 Mark Clem
30 Rod Powell
31 Rick Demaret Cycology Racing
32 Eric Berndardt
33 Eric Mcmurtry
34 Scott Klinger 343 Racing
35 Brian Barker Ironclad Performance Wear
36 Matt Radich Cat 6 Racing

Novice Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sean Pickel
2 Kevin Sundberg Showers Pass
3 Brian Echerer Butts on Bikes
4 Craigan Usher
5 Kevin Billingsley ZTeam
6 Tom Shedd
7 Jim Patton Pacific Power Blue Sky
8 Brian Hansen
9 Paul Kane
10 Brian Long
11 Dipendra Rana
12 Steve Lamper Portland Velo
13 Rob Spillman
14 Bob Daugherty
15 Mel Cook
16 Scott Simmons
17 Malcolm Johnson Portland Velo
18 Spencer Bohaboy Showers Pass
19 John Munson
20 Timothy Mineo
21 Alex Hackenberg ZTeam
22 Bill Croswell
23 Douglas Macleod
24 Stewart Campbell
25 John Connors Portland Velo
26 Bjorn Brunner

Novice Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Leigh Lewis
2 Ann Kennedy Guinness Cycling Team
3 Joy Bruening
4 Suzanne Marcoe Cross Fit Portland
5 Katy Pranian Sorella Forte
6 Stephanie Croy
7 Lisa Heathman
8 Lynn Thompson
9 Ali Angle
10 Cindy Mccasker
11 Zan Gibbs Sorella Forte
12 Karin Wohlert
13 Susan Pflaum-quarterman
14 Anne Hartgerink
15 Wendy Jennings


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Leia Tyrrell CAPA Cycling Team
2 Anna Clark Ironclad Performance Wear
3 Deann Krill Ironclad Performance Wear
4 Lana Pressey Ironclad Performance Wear
5 Jenn Levo Bridgetown Velo
6 Alana Armstrong Sorella Forte
7 Eryn Barker Specialized River City Bicycles
8 Sallyanne Ellis Hammer Velo
9 Rhonda Morin Sorella Forte
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with