These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Masters 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Steger Nike Cycling
2 Benjamin Miller Guinness Cycling Team
3 Karsten Hagen ZTeam
4 Mitch Denham NoMad Sports Club
5 David Hopper NoMad Sports Club
6 Scott Springer Portland Velo
7 Chris Alling Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
8 Joe Martin Veloce/Felt
9 Charles Warner Veloce/Felt
10 Casey Patton
11 Joseph Holcomb Specialized River City Bicycles
12 Joshua Creem Portland Bicycle Studio
13 Chip Graeper
14 Steve Schwaeber Veloce/Felt
15 Juan Cagampang Hammer Velo
16 Tom Simon Specialized River City Bicycles
17 James Kramer NoMad Sports Club
18 William Zale
19 ? ?
20 Mark Damon
21 Chad Smeltzer Three Rivers Racing
22 Bret Berner River City Bicycles
23 Joe Field Unattached
24 Richard Desmond Team Oregon
25 Derwyn Harris Specialized River City Bicycles
26 Richard Ensworth
27 Peter Drake Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
28 David Sherman Bridgetown Velo
29 Keith Seed
30 Tom Powers Half Fast Velo
31 Doug Palmer Half Fast Velo
32 Brent Casady Existential Velo
33 Jeff Buck Team Rose City

Masters 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nick Burton
2 Mike Emerson Capitol Velo Racing Club
3 Eric Anderson Pacific Power Blue Sky
4 Edward Timmerman
5 Jeff Wolf
6 Wayne Boyle Pacific Power Blue Sky
7 Christopher Osolin Mopha
8 Erik Spillman
9 Dave Warwick Three Rivers Racing
10 Drew Tracy Code 3
11 Peter Nielsen Sunset Cycles
12 Marc Mueller Multnomah Athletic Club
13 Ken Lee Skyline Velo
14 Dave Aldersebaes Ironclad Performance Wear
15 Jon Polonsky
16 Marc Mazzocco Portland Velo
17 Chris Clemow Hutch's-OIC
18 Mark Adamski OrganicAthlete
19 Jamie Fitzgerald
20 Brian Barker Ironclad Performance Wear
21 Jeff Vinson
22 Chris Leach
23 Eric Lanners Word-RCB
24 Greg Kowalsky Team Oregon
25 Greg Smith Three Rivers Racing
26 Tyler Rupe Capitol Velo Racing Club

Novice Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Craigan Usher
2 Dan Henitt Mt View Park
3 George Wilson
4 Alex Hackenberg ZTeam
5 Tom Shedd
6 Paul Kane
7 Spencer Bohaboy Showers Pass
8 Douglas Macleod
9 Stewart Campbell
10 John Munson
11 Brian Hansen Red Lizard
12 Josh Cady
13 Sherry Jako Sorella Forte
14 David Gratke Showers Pass
15 Bill Croswell
16 Stephen Duffy
17 Mark Mcmurtry
18 Lindsey Smith
19 Tim Schoonmaker
20 Paul Ikin
21 Matthew Shook
22 Raymond Gehlbach
23 Tony Coca

Novice Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joy Bruening
2 Mary Karottki Fly Cyclery
3 Leigh Lewis
4 Erika Pollock Portland Velo
5 Yvonne Stenhouse
6 Cindy Mccasker Portland Velo
7 Lelah Shanghnessy
8 Lynn Thompson
9 Cathleen Rich
10 Kendra Duong
11 Ali Angle
12 Valerie Bryan
13 Cloward Maria
14 Karin Wohlert

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with