These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Freifelder Westwood Velo
2 Salvatore Abbruzzese CRCA
3 Graham Lang CRCA
4 Peter Hurst Connecticut Coast Cycling
5 Joe Straub Signature Cycles/ DKNY
6 Joe Kubisek Epic Velo
7 Akira Sato Connecticut Coast
8 Chad Dalles Bethel Cycle Sport
9 Vinicius Tavares CRCA
10 Joshua Jamner Targetraining/Colby College
11 Nick Pignatello iii Exodus Road Racing
12 Will Fallar Danny's Cycle
13 Eric Merrill ccc/keltic const./zanes cycles
14 Jeffery Ferraro Greater Hartford Cycling Club
15 #n/a #n/a #N/A
16 #n/a #n/a #N/A
17 Donald Catlin Tokeneke
18 Michael Chapleau Stage 1
19 Stephen Lindholm CRCA/Sanchez-Metro
20 Gabrielle Gentile Cafeteros Cycling Club

Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zachary Staszak Pawlijng Cycle Sport
2 Anthony Santomassimo Stage 1
3 Douglas Allen Signature Cycles/DKNY
4 Pedro Sanchez DC Racing / Danny's Cycling
5 James Rothwell Unattached
6 Charles Litty Bethel Cycle
7 Eugene Doherty Team DC Racing
8 Rick Magee Bethel Cycle
9 Gabriel Dunn Unattached
10 Dave Hoechster Westwood Velo
11 Eduardo Atehortua Cafeteros Cycling Club
12 Roger Billharz HVVC
13 Steven Suto Bethel Cycle
14 Daniel Sullivan Signature Cycles/DKNY
15 Sam Dodge Stage 1
16 David Bailey Unattached
17 Mario Smith Unattached
18 Patrick Littlefield CRCA/Avenue A-Razorfish
19 Stephen Paige peddalers paradise cycling team
20 Jay Vincent Cycle Center Racing

Cat 5 Race 1

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alwx Salazar Unattached
2 Andrew Nasca Unattached
3 John Nash Pawlig Cycle
4 Adam Ritter Unattached
5 Denis Adiletti Bethel Cycle
6 Brian Amen Unattached
7 Bart Mcdonough Target Training
8 Thomas Thornton Target Training
9 Esteban Sequera Unattached
10 Edward Novak Yorktown Cycles
11 Michael Buchanan DC Racing/Danny's Cycle
12 Will Hardy Target Training
13 Marc Gagliano Unattached
14 Guido Wollmann Unattached
15 Jim Reid Bethel Cycle
16 Brendan Mansfield Fastar/Target Training
17 Peter Wietfeldt Unattached
18 Carlos Fonseca Unattached
19 Donald Salvino Connecticut Coast Cycling
20 Frank O'reilly Unattached


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Foley Cuevas/ACT
2 Seamus Powell Windam Mountain Outfitters

Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Morgan Stebbins CRCA/Sids-Cannondale
2 Stephen Gray Bethel Cycle Sport
3 John Funk Cycle Fitness
4 Fernando Ferreira CRCA
5 Ron Lattanzi CRCA
6 Scott Bodin Target Training
7 Rich Foley CCC/Keltic Const/Zanes cycles
8 Brian Wolf Bethel Cycle Sport
9 Douglas Thompson Clinton Cycling Club
10 Christopher Dimattio Bethel Cycle Sport
11 Jim Escobar ECFA/Honeywell
12 David Nazaroff CRCA
13 #n/a #n/a #N/A
14 Tom Siano Dannys Cycles
15 #n/a #n/a #N/A
16 Rogelio Frutos Zephyr Cycling
17 John Romano Bethel Cycle Sport Club
18 Greg Pelican Bethel Cycle Sport
19 Roger Billharz HVVC
20 Douglas Allen Signature Cycles/DKNY


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Baldwin Fastar
2 Julio Lujambio Stage 1
3 Chad Butts Champion Systems
4 Ronald Fantano Sommerville Sports
5 Robert Wing Sommerville Sports
6 John-paul Kaminski Connecticut Coast Cycling
7 Ron Lattanzi CRCA
8 Bryan Borgia CRCA
9 Salvatore Abbruzzese CRCA
10 Stephen Gray Bethel Cycle Sport
11 Bryan Haas Zephyr Cycling
13 Justin Lindine TARGETRAINING / U25 Elite
14 Brett Cleaver Sommerville Sports
15 Anthony Alessio Stage 1
16 Vinicius Tavares CRCA
17 Connor Sallee CRCA JrDev/Orbea
18 Patrick Bonis Cycle Fitness
19 Monte Frank Zephyr Cycling
20 Scott Bodin Target Training


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anne marie Miller CRCA/Sanchez Metro
2 Andrea Myers Team Kenda Tire
3 Haley Beann Rocky Mounts
4 Dale Malkames USI
5 110 maria Murphy GS Retro
6 Amanda Braverman Block Island Sport Shop
7 Nancy Ford USI
8 Elena Leznik CRCA/Radical Media
9 Cheryl Wolf Bethel Cycle Sport
10 Rebecca Hussey Bethel Cycle Sport Club
11 Karen Franzen CVC/Subaru of New England
12 Jacqueline Paull Watchung Wheelman
13 Peta Takai CRCA / Avenue A | Razorfish Cycling
14 Mimi Boyle Target Training
15 Audrey Friedrichsen scott Unattached
16 Elizabeth Weemhoff Unattached
17 Maria Dumoulin Unattached
18 Kathrine Papillon rodrigues CVC/Subaru of New England
19 Donna Davis Capital Velo Club
20 Carmen Calton CVC/Subaru of New England