These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Category 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steven Beardsley Gentle Lovers
2 Christian Tresser Cyclepath Racing
3 Todd Littlehales Rapha Racing
4 Christopher Hamilton Rapha Racing
5 Jason Riffle HPChiro/Bike n' Hike/Giant
6 Austin Arguello Hammer/CMG Racing Team
7 Joshua Liberles Ten Speed Drive Racing
8 Cliff Heaberlin Guinness Cycling Team
9 Steven Holland Finnegans Toys/Discover Chiropractic
10 John Leonard Rapha Racing
11 Brant Buchholz Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
12 Craig Hamilton Rapha Racing
13 Aaron Sander Cyclepath Racing
14 Jason Mauer Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
15 Mark Crawford Ironclad Performance Wear
16 Ron Babcock Portland Velo
17 Todd Crowson Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
18 David Root Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
19 David Haag Portland Velo
20 Andrew Barrett Rapha Racing
21 Carl Hoefer Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
22 Bradley Ganz Guinness Cycling Team
23 Brian Ratliff Portland Velo
24 Eric Nachtrab Portland Bicycle Studio
25 Brent Emoff BRIHOP
26 John Banks Portland Velo
27 Mark Gyulafia Guinness Cycling Team
28 Khari Gates Yakima Bike Vigilantes
29 Richard Fattic Unattached
30 Scott Wagnon Team Oregon
31 Peter Drach Unattached
32 Steve Marcy Rapha Racing
33 Peter Gutwald Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
34 Daryl Hemenway Portland Velo
35 David Oliphant Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
36 John Forbes Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
37 Cort Buchholz Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
38 Bob Grummel Rapha Racing
39 Jonathan Irick Rapha Racing
40 Eric Tsai Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
41 Max Durtschi Hammer/CMG Racing Team
42 Dave Dezellem Ironclad Performance Wear
43 Casey Patton
44 David Pilz
45 Tim Coffey Rapha Racing
46 Jeff Mitchem Rapha Racing
47 Nate Magaret Rapha Racing
48 James Randall Southtown Velo
49 Drew Russell
50 Sean Thielen Portland Velo
51 John Grochau Rapha Racing

Category 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brent Poole Capitol Velo Racing Club
2 Stephen Mcdade Beaverton Bicycle Club
3 Gary Allen Liberty Cycle
4 Matthew Walp
5 Jamie Mikami Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
6 Richard Desmond Team Oregon
7 Jacob Cummings
8 Robert Vigeant Team Oregon
9 Jeff Spencer Three Rivers Racing
10 Andrew Trask Team Cthulhu
11 Raleigh Cronrath Finnegans Toys/Discover Chiropractic
12 Trevor Spahr Ironclad Performance Wear
13 Andrew Utz Ruckus Test Team presented by Zipcar
14 Kyle Ranson Showers Pass
15 Matt Brownfield Team Oregon
16 Jim Hinkley Southtown Velo
17 Jon Polonsky
18 Scott Harris Team Oregon
19 Robert Kyper Tireless Velo
20 Steve Dehaart Liberty Cycle
21 George Zack Beaverton Bicycle Club
22 Nick Blacklock Three Rivers Racing
23 James Shingleton Capitol Velo Racing Club
24 Shane Rankin Portland Velo
25 Jason Weinstein
26 Mark Baldwin Team Oregon
27 Mitch Gold Portland Velo
28 William Blanton Team Oregon
29 Darroll Batke Multnomah Athletic Club
30 Steve Perkins Heads
31 Jeff Boehlke North River Racing
32 Zachary Utz Ruckus Test Team presented by Zipcar
33 Thomas Kern
34 Larry Hiday Liberty Cycle
35 Jordan Staples Guinness Cycling Team
36 Justin Serna Guinness Cycling Team
37 Todd Sexton Guinness Cycling Team
38 Greg Sanders Ironclad Performance Wear
39 Matt Couzens Portland Velo
40 Craig Bartholomaus

Category 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Spencer Follen CAPA Cycling Team
2 Azul Dahlstrom-eckman Life Cycle Bike Shop
3 Ryan Seward CAPA Cycling Team
4 Christopher Dieringer
5 Michael Aylward Portland Velo
6 James Harrah SSI/Caroma
7 Ivan Rosenhouse
8 Andrew Sprott
9 Ben Kelley Beaverton Bicycle Club
10 Mathew Tyler
11 Kris Laats Portland Velo
12 Justin Roberts
13 Isaac Higgs
14 Brandon Barnhart
15 Scotty Carlile
16 Atlin Sestrich Ironclad Performance Wear
17 Johnny Burrell
18 Scott Leonard
19 Joe Rozanek
20 Joseph Ferron CAPA Cycling Team
21 Eric Herz
22 Lance Pugh Beaverton Bicycle Club
23 John Rogers
24 Edward Reagan
25 Walker Prettyman Beaverton Bicycle Club
26 Alexander Clemens
27 Derrick Chasse
28 Mitch Ridge
29 Hannah Mcdade Beaverton Bicycle Club
30 Joshua Ramish
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with