These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Category 3/4 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joshua Creem Portland Bicycle Studio
2 Trevor Spahr Ironclad Performance Wear
3 James Shingleton Capitol Velo Racing Club
4 Steven Hunter Portland Bicycle Studio
5 Eric Nachtrab Portland Bicycle Studio
6 Jeff Harwood Ironclad Performance Wear
7 David Mccasker
8 Raleigh Cronrath Finnegans Toys/Discover Chiropractic
9 Sean Bagshaw Flywheel Bicycle Solutions
10 Eric Reinhart
11 Joe Prettyman Beaverton Bicycle Club
12 Jay Woodruff
13 Stephen Mcdade Beaverton Bicycle Club
14 Christopher Osolin Mopha
15 Marc Mueller Multnomah Athletic Club
16 Benjamin Weaver
17 Larry Hiday Liberty Cycle
18 Steve Holmes
19 John Lance North River Racing
20 Tim Turk Cycle Sport
21 Steve Dehaart Liberty Cycle
22 William Laubernds
23 David Mezera
24 Jason Feig Portland Velo
25 Scott Harris Team Oregon
26 James Harrah
27 Russell Weyant Pedal Dynamics
28 Sam Radakovich CAPA Cycling Team
29 Paul Riso Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
30 Alan Beem
31 Michael Rueter Team Oregon
32 Andrew Willis Ironclad Performance Wear
33 Bryan Voytilla Ironclad Performance Wear
34 Dave Aldersebaes Ironclad Performance Wear
35 Mitch Lee Portland Velo

Men 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Hamilton
2 Mike Northey Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
3 David Gates Bridgetown Velo
4 John Leonard
5 John Grochau Rapha Racing
6 Jason Riffle HPChiro/Bike n' Hike/Giant
7 Logan Hunn Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
8 Joshua Bartlett Land Rover-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Fo
9 Kelly Benjamin Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light
10 Benjamin Jacobsen Rapha Racing
11 Jurgen Nebelung
12 Marcel Delisser Hammer/CMG Racing Team
13 David Klipper Guinness Cycling Team
14 Benjamin Miller Guinness Cycling Team
15 Duncan Oliphant Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
16 David Root Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
17 Mitch Denham NoMad Sports Club
18 David Oliphant Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
19 Tom Simon Specialized River City Bicycles
20 Andrew Barrett
21 Paul Zagacki
22 Steven Holland Finnegans Toys/Discover Chiropractic
23 ? ?
24 Richard Desmond Team Oregon
25 Wessel Robin Team Oregon
26 ? ?
27 ? ?
28 Casey Davidson
29 Erik Voldengen Beaverton Bicycle Club
30 Cliff Heaberlin Guinness Cycling Team
31 Jeff Mitchem Rapha Racing
32 David Root Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
33 Chris Alling Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
34 Jeff Bannink Team Type 1
35 Robert Vigeant Team Oregon
36 Bret Berner River City Bicycles

Novice Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Staples HUP United
2 James Ralston
3 Ivan Rosenhouse
4 Lance Pugh Beaverton Bicycle Club
5 Jeff Wolf
6 Matt Gilman
7 Willem Bakker
8 Grant Eldridge
9 Geoffrey Green GSC United
10 Eric Anderson
11 Scott Leonard
12 Mike Emerson
13 Kolben Preble
14 Ben Hickman
15 Mark Adamski OrganicAthlete
16 Joe Rozanek
17 Grant Mcelroy
18 Leslie Ruh
19 Brian Claytor
20 Steve Holmes
21 Paul Riso Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
22 Scott Sloat Nike Cycling
23 Russell Weyant Pedal Dynamics
24 Stephen Jones Liberty Cycle
25 Ben Kelley
26 Andy Poorman
27 Jeremiah Hartley Cycology Racing
28 Tighe Vroman Team S&M
29 ? ?
30 Matt Minjares
31 Michael Dennis Desert Orthopedics
32 William Welch
33 Christopher Robinson Hammer Velo
34 ? ?
35 Walker Prettyman Beaverton Bicycle Club
36 Hannah Mcdade

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with