These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 3 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Luke Demoe Collin's Cycle Shop
2 Scott Goldstein EWEB Windpower
3 Mark Crawford Ironclad Performance Wear
4 Ryan Smith Ironclad Performance Wear
5 Greg Miranda Waste Management
6 David Heritage Wheelworks
7 Scott Hill Paul's Bicycle Way of Life Cycling Team
8 Michael Brunelle Life Cycle Bike Shop
9 Robert Vigeant Team Oregon
10 Richard Desmond Team Oregon
11 Cameron Bittle Eugene Cycling Club
12 Jen Akeroyd Team Group Health

Cat 4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rachel Hoar
2 Katherine Reinhart University of Oregon Cycling Club
3 Deann Krill Ironclad Performance Wear
4 Margi Lifsey Bridgetown Velo
5 Amy Champion
6 Sallyanne Ellis Hammer Velo
7 Erin Koenig Poplollies
8 Megan Foster

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Rosenberg Hutch's
2 Erin Walker Fightin' Bobas
3 Ron Frerichs Hutch's-OIC
4 Sal Collura VELO Television
5 Paul Bourcier Hutch's/OIC
6 Chris Alling Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
7 Guy Polson Ruination Racing/Collins Bike shop
8 Steve Stearns Hammernut
9 Ryan Champion
10 Robert Vigeant Team Oregon
11 Cory Fawcett Pistis

Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Vrijmoet Hutch's-OIC
2 Ivan Meadors Finnegans Toys/Discover Chiropractic
3 Richard Desmond Team Oregon
4 Andy Stahl Hutch's/OIC
5 Rick Christen

Men 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erik Mills Springfield
2 Matthew Erdelt hutch's-oic
3 Steven Stearns hammernut
4 James Duke ballistic
5 Darren Smith bend bike 'n sport
6 Ryan Champion Roseburg
7 Jonathan Heritage wheelworks
8 Earl Hazekamp capitol velo racing club
9 Ken Kenly ruination racing/collins bike shop
10 Andrew Neill life cycle bike shop
11 Mike Lindley capitol velo racing club
12 Brian Claytor Corvallis
13 Ken Rodgers white water design
14 Guy Polson ruination racing/collins bike shop
15 Andy Stahl hutch's/oic
16 Kevin Maier midtown direct racing
17 Donovan Stewart portland velo
18 Steven Savich paul's bicycle way of life cycling team
19 Jim Allen capitol velo racing club
20 Paul Nordling Aloha

Pro Men 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Bourcier Hutch's/OIC
2 Galen Mittermann Midtown Direct Racing
3 Matt Ritzow Paul's Bicycle Way of Life Cycling Team
4 Emiliano Jordan MiDuole
5 Paul Krosner SLO/Nexus/Gym One
6 Sal Collura VELO Television
7 Nick Skenzick Hutch's-OIC
8 Joshua Liberles Ten Speed Drive Racing
9 Greg Vanscholten-cra... Paul's Bicycle Way of Life Cycling Team
10 Michael Rosenberg Hutch's
11 Kennett Peterson Team Oregon
12 Andrew Bennett CMG/Bike n' Hike Giant/Russell Hosner
13 Joel Wilson Paul's Bicycle Way of Life Cycling Team
14 Mckenzie Thramer
15 Evan Hepner Mi Doule

Women 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jen Akeroyd Team Group Health
2 Pamela Archer Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
3 Heather Hill Trek Store of St.Louis
4 Jill Howe Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
5 Lisa Reeve