These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kip Taylor Sport Systems MountainTop Cycling
2 Fortunato Ferrara Sport Systems MountainTop Cycling
3 Nicholas Lemke Scalo Veloce
4 Eugene Dougherty High Desert Bicycles Team
5 David Carey
6 John Verheul Scalo Veloce
7 Matt Chanin High Desert Bicycles Team
8 Christian Schlabach
9 Jonathan Petrillo Race Team
10 Stephane Ibrahime
11 Marcel Berger ZiaVelo Racing Club
12 Randy Flores High Desert Bicycles Team
13 Damian Calvert Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
14 David Vaughn ZiaVelo Cycling
15 Kempton Jackson ZiaVelo Racing Club
16 Al Senft
17 Gavin Kennard High Desert Bicycles Team
18 Kyle Martinez ZiaVelo Racing Club
19 Max Rich University of Arizona
20 Santiago Chavez
21 Teddy Rael Olev Rapido / The Kickstand
22 Gregory Foster
23 Ryan Travelstead Scalo Veloce
24 Matt Caruso Scalo Veloce
25 Patrick Holland Team El Paso
26 David Carlson
27 Tchad Leeds Race Team
28 Steve Alschuler
29 Tony Bettini
30 Randy Corcoran New Mexico Velosport
31 Chuck Edwall iii
32 Scott Forman
33 Andrew Keller
34 Joey Iuliano
35 Jake Mclaughlin University of Arizona
36 William clark ?
37 Bryan Held Squadra Della Pista

Men Cat 2/3/4 Master 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 D K sager
2 Charlie Drysdale Bike n Sport Racing
3 Bill Dahl Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
4 Mike Slattery Race Team
5 Jimmy Day
6 Bruce Mazur Bike n Sport Racing
7 Larry Coons
8 Tony Pachelli Sport Systems MountainTop Cycling
9 Mark Cuoccio
10 Michael Espinosa
11 Patrick Mccombie Cafe Velo

Men Cat 4 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Schreiner Scalo Veloce
2 Gabriel Gaarden Sport Systems MountainTop Cycling
3 Earl Gage Scalo Veloce
4 Erick Fernandez Sport Systems MountainTop Cycling
5 Marcus Toya
6 Scott Steffen Sport Systems Cycling Club
7 Tommy Ober
8 Greg Albright Carlsbad Velo Cycling Team
9 Roy Cuoco Club Team
10 Dustin Walthall ZiaVelo Racing Club
11 Jean Paul fontana
12 Dennis Chavez Olev Rapido
13 Glen Enzfelder
14 Michael Diehl
15 Randall Bradford
16 John Heck Sport Systems Cycling Club
17 Marco Quintana High Desert Bicycles Team
18 Kevin Reedy
19 Mike Hunter
20 Donald Mercer
21 Kent Chou Jackal Pack
22 Joseph Frantz Scalo Veloce
23 Mark Tremlett Olev Rapido
24 Felipe Meza
25 Michael Abdalla Olev Rapido
26 Jonah Thompson High Desert Bicycles Team
27 Johnny Bargeron High Desert Bicycles Team
28 Mark Thompson

Men Cat 5 Open )

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Taylor Squillaci Get Out! New Mexico
2 Nathan Rediske Scalo Veloce
3 Kevin Vaughn Team El Paso
4 Derek De palma Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
5 Matt Charles
6 Kaden Murdock ZiaVelo Racing Club
7 Kari Babinski Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
8 Sean Martinez
9 Ruben Manzanares
10 Edward Schaub
11 Steven Morley
12 Mariano Caceres Team El Paso
13 Leroy Lovato G.S. Circo Azzurro
14 Chris Goen
15 Justin Lindgren Nob Hill Velo
16 Liam Claus High Desert Bicycles Team
17 Emil Kadlec
18 John Algermissen NM Devo
19 Chad Clark
20 Taylor Squillaci Get Out! New Mexico
21 Alex Ramos High Desert Bicycles Team
22 Brandon Garrett
23 Johnathan Benavidez Nob Hill Velo
24 James Garner
25 Jeffrey Fleming
26 Barry O'melinn
27 Eric Collins
28 Sean Currie Team El Paso
29 Angel Chavez
30 Andrew Padilla
31 Philip Neis
32 Saul Gomez Storm Racing Team
33 Tom Ambrogio
34 Robert Browning
35 Oscar Nova
36 Daniel Flynn
37 Phillip Stahl
38 Brad Sumrall
39 Jeff Romero High Desert Bicycles Team
40 Derek Strommen High Desert Bicycles Team
41 Gary Vincent
42 Steve Kouba Carlsbad Velo Cycling Team
43 Sid Scheer
44 Seamas Alessio NM Devo
45 Andrew Greene
46 Stephen Hartsfield
47 Stephen Brown

Mixed Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Juniors u16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Solomon Barsun
2 Adam Brugge Cottonwood Classical Preparatory School
3 Mason Calvert Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling

Women Cat 1/2/3 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mindy Caruso Scalo Veloce
2 Maria Santiago Naked Women's Racing p/b TriBella
3 Sarah Lough New Mexico Spokette Racing Team
4 Terry Moore ZiaVelo Cycling
5 Val Valle
6 Erin Reedy She Rides Elite Wome's Team
7 Karen Ortiz NM Spokettes Race Team
8 Julie Marceau
9 Julie Vansomeren Sport Systems MountainTop cycling
10 Sarah Muench Landis/Trek
11 Allison Alterman University of Arizona
12 Shelby Hoglund University of Arizona

Women Cat 4 -

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Leah Thomas Suffolk-SunPower Racing
2 Kelly Fitzpatrick NM Spokettes Race Team
3 Rachel Zollinger High Desert Bicycles Team
4 Rachel Chavez Olev Rapido
5 Susan Rice Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
6 Catherine Stailey
7 Nadezhda Mitelman
8 Sandy Knudson
9 Olga Sanchez Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
10 Char Latham NM Spokettes Race Team
11 Annmarie Chavez The Bicycle Company Team
12 Becky Strommen High Desert Bicycles Team
13 Dot Philp High Desert Bicycles Team
14 Renee Rector Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
15 Anita Roe Women Riding Well
16 Kimberly Mccall
17 Zoe Nance Zoefitness
18 Rose Noland Women Riding Well
19 Elizabeth Schmitt University of Arizona
20 Deborah Kearney Women Riding Well

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with