These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zach Dubas GP VeloTek
2 Joshua bradley ? BOT p/b McNellie's Group
3 Gregory Hagele Unattached
4 Kyle Rainey GP VeloTek
5 David Tjiptogarsono GP VeloTek
6 Ryan Ostenberg midwest masters cycling
7 Nathaniel Brown US Military Cycling
8 Charlie Backus GP VeloTek
9 Chris Timmons Oklahoma State University
10 Dustin Morris Oklahoma State University
11 David Tanner Oklahoma State University
12 Tyler Rhodes GP VeloTek
13 Harlan Huey Capp's-Rebound
14 Anthony Rosales Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee

Men Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Jensen Tradewind Energy
2 Lee Bumgarner Team Kaos Cycling
3 Garrick Valverde GP VeloTek
4 S Charles zamastil
5 Marc Walter Unattached
6 Anthony Olson Mitsubishi Laser/Grand Performance/St
7 William Stolte Tradewind Energy
8 Cory Scott Midwestern State University
9 Travis Furman Lincoln Industries Cycling/Flatwater
10 Jay Hawkins OKC Velo Club
11 Jack Funk GP VeloTek
12 Tim Savre University of Saint Thomas
13 Ricky Randall Midwestern State University
14 Sean Brown Midwestern State University
15 John Rokke Team Kaos / Alegent Health
16 Samuel Croft Midwestern State University
17 Michael Allison GP VeloTek
18 James Summers GP VeloTek
19 Karl Schuchard University of Minnesota
20 Aaron Shaw University of Minnesota
21 Adrian Roop US Military Cycling Team fueld by FRS
DNF Benjamin Stover GP VeloTek

Men Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Barrett Midwestern State University
2 Joshua bradley ? BOT p/b McNellie's Group
3 Collin Buerger Midwestern State University
4 John Frey Bike America Racing
5 Daniel Burross Midwestern State University
6 Michael Rost GP VeloTek
7 Jeremy Smith In-A-Tub
8 Brian Metz Tulsa Tough Racing pb ICEdot/Tulsa Wheel
9 Ryan Kelley Slimen Und Grossen
10 Gregory Page Lightning Velo
11 Armando Sanchez Power Partners Racing
12 Reimund Manneck GP VeloTek
13 Michael Allison GP VeloTek
14 David Tjiptogarsono GP VeloTek
DNF James Whittaker GP VeloTek
DNF Nathaniel Brown US Military Cycling

Women Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jessica Prinner Midwestern State University
2 Jennifer Herrell-rhoades Trek Cyclocross Collective
3 Claire Routledge Midwestern State University
4 Karin Friberg University of Minnesota
5 Alisha Shutler BOT p/b McNellie's Group
6 Ashley Weaver Midwestern State University