These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Fernando Barraza play it again sports
2 Matthew Schweiker Quantum Mesa
3 Paul Kardosh Mox Multisport
4 Alejandro Collins
5 Paul Halupka Jus D'Orange
6 Andrew Scheyer Jus D'Orange
7 Ben Cartwright XXX Racing
8 Andrew Santos Tuxedo Thunder
9 Andres Alvear Play It Again Sports Cycling
10 Peter Cavoto Spidermonkey Cycling
11 Brandon Scheiner Tuxedo Thunder
12 Alex Moroz Play it Again Sports Cycling
13 Jason Trock Mox Multisport
14 William Zola Tuxedo Thunder
15 James Barclay xXx Racing - Athletico
16 Kyle Millns
17 Stephen Feehery South Chicago Wheelmen
18 Kyle Wigboldy Team TATI
19 Aaron Kock Team TATI
20 Sue Wellinghoff XXX Racing
21 Robert Haffey Psimet
22 Nelson Bernabe Spidermonkey Cycling
23 Jeremy Treister Half Acre Cycling
24 Ian Whitney Half Acre Cycling
25 Troy Crady Mox Multisport
26 Roderick De jesus Team TATI
27 Jason Fergurson Chicago Cuttin' Crew
28 Micah Ariel
29 Dean Button Region Racing p/b Strack and Van Til
30 Patrick Cebrzynski xXx Racing-Athletico
31 Tim Holt Tenspeed Hero/J.P. Graziano
32 Brian Piotrowski xXx Racing - Athletico
33 Tom Riley Half Acre Cycling
34 Christopher Sholl Tuxedo Thunder Cycling
35 Evan Kuchar xXx Racing - Athletico
36 Marcus Lumpkin Exp-39814
37 Sean Mccarthy South Chicago Wheelmwn
38 Diego Arana Beverly Bike / VeePak Inc.
39 Randall Taylor
40 Kevin Mayfield Cycles Cordoba

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Little Colavita
2 Jorge Canales
3 Ben Cartwright XXX Racing-Athletico
4 Michael Neal Unattached
5 James Barclay XXX Racing-AthletiCo
6 Brett Ratner Half Acre Cycling
7 Joe Berlyoung Johnny Sprockets
8 Andrew Baldyga Half Acre Cycling
9 John Orleans Mad Alchemy Rider Cooperative
10 Matthew Schmitz
11 Stefano Tomasello
12 Aaron Baker
13 Jason Holly Colavita
14 Alex Moroz play it again sports
15 Paul Hitterman
16 Freddy Bernabe play it again sports
17 Anthony Tomasello
18 Troy Crady Mox
19 Adrian Redd Pegasus
20 Benjamin Spark Spidermonkey
21 Jason Trock Mox
22 Dan Tatje
23 Mike Ellis
24 John Casey Half Acre Cycling
25 Michael Eastway
26 Diego Arana Beverly Bike / VeePak Inc.
27 Casey Carnes
28 Robert Haffey PSIMET Racing
29 Alejandro Parilli xXx Racing - Athletico
30 Igor Shvytov xXx Racing
31 Nicholas Kohout
32 John Mitchell xXx Racing - Athletico
33 Dan Wright
34 Peter Kamar lifeline
35 Patrick Smithray Beverly Bike - Vee Pak
36 Toby Schmidt
37 Ethan Reichmann-crowley
38 Solomon Treister Half Acre Cycling
39 Suchandra Thapa UCVC
DNF Kyle Millns

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jamie Gavinsmyth Chicago Cuttin' Crew
2 Maria Larkin Chicago Cuttin' Crew
3 Hanna Goc Team TATI
4 Marie Snyder Chicago Cuttin Crew
5 Vanessa Buccella Half Acre Cycling
6 Lauren Wissman Spidermonkey Cycling
7 Erica Gaddy Half Acre Cycling
8 Andrea Devine Half Acre Cycling
9 Katie Kolon Spidermonkey Cycling
10 Colleen Jarema TATI
11 Kate Carolan Half Acre Cycling
12 Annette Stahelin Half Acre Cycling
13 Michele Mcgee
14 Lauren Sholl Tuxedo thunder
15 Gina Kenny PSIMET Racing
16 Dana Kotler XXX
17 Laura Pyle
18 Kristin Reichmann-crowley
19 Michelle Moore Spidermonkey Cycling
20 Carrie Smith
21 April Whitworth xXx Racing
22 Annie Byrne Half Acre Cycling
23 Kelly Clarke Spidermonkey Cycling
24 Emily Beswick Team Mox
25 Laura Betten Region Racing
26 Chelsey Cooley Northwestern University
27 Jennifer Groen Half Acre Cycling
28 Shannon Keeton PSIMET Racing
29 Amy Dykema Half Acre Cycling
30 Sheena Enriquez Team TATI

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with