These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 5 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Samuel Hamilton Foundation
2 Victor Caicedo Montecci Cycling
3 Chris Williams Century Road Club Assoc
4 Leonard Diaz SB Racing
5 Mark Kojamanian Asphalt Green Cycling Team
6 Jeremy Zeidner
7 James Terrani Century Road Club Assoc
8 Kevin Hsieh Century Road Club Assoc
9 William Van zee
10 Ryan Seher Empire Tri Club
11 Richard Soffar
12 Omar Villafane
13 Billy Wherley Setanta
14 Edwin Ortiz Kissena Cycling Club
15 Henrik Andersson Empire Tri Club
16 George Marroig-tagle Empire Tri Club
17 Bryan Drago East End/Kreb Cycle
18 Marc Cooper Foundation
19 Ken Rideout Empire Tri Club
20 Kevin Mccullough Siggi's/nyvelocity
21 Wes Tillman Kissena Cycling Club
22 Michael Cain Century Road Club Assoc
23 Brandon Leung Century Road Club Assoc
24 Yosef Fertel
25 Philip Sauma
26 Vasco Ivanov Empire Tri Club
27 Nicholas Gray Century Road Club Assoc
28 Hayden Judd Century Road Club Assoc
29 Santiago Lyon Dave Jordan Racing
30 Corey Kulcu-roca
31 Graham Paton
32 Justin Strauss Junior Development
33 Robert Trafford
34 Ragnar Alne Century Road Club Assoc
35 Timothy Murtha Breakaway Courier/CBOE
36 Charles Altchek Foundation
37 Robert Hanna
38 Sandy Hall

Men cat 34 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Karl Nelson Green Arm Bandits/
2 Higinio Rodrguez Montecci Cycling
3 Samuel Barker Liberty Cycle
4 Mihael Ginghina TARGETRAINING
5 Samuel Frias
6 Edekson Pena
7 Samuel Torres We Stand United (W.S.)

Men Masters Open 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Danny Inoa AXIS
2 Robert Weitzner Foundation
3 Jon Orcutt AXIS
4 Pascal Sauvayre BH/Comedy Central
5 Douglas O'neill Century Road Club Assoc
6 Thomas Pennell Blue

Men pro123 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Breach
2 Marcin Wojcik Team Somerville Bicycle Shop
3 Glenn Ferreira Team Metra / Cycles 54
4 J.p. Partland Kissena Cycling Club
5 Scott Savory We Stand United (W.S.)
6 Rodrigo Echeverri
7 Gilberth Gomez Valverde Team Somerville Bicycle Shop
8 Everhard Paredes Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes
9 Lynn Murray Dave Jordan Racing
10 Adam Pantastico
11 Gavin Robertson Foundation
12 John Durso Liberty Cycle
13 Paul Chooweenam Alanis/Team Alanis
14 Anthony Rodriguez morel
15 Ted Horwitz C C Evesham
16 Willie Payton CLR
17 Brian Cooblall Setanta
18 Juan Pimentel jr. Brauer - Mick Management
19 Gorgi Popstefanov Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team
20 Aubrey Gordon Liberty Cycle
21 Guillaume Nelessen Van Dessel Factory Team
22 Rene Herrera Kissena Cycling Club
23 Chris Loehner Bicycle Planet Racing
24 Kuria Njenga Gotham/Toga
25 Bryan Fried Sixcycle-RK&O
26 Elvi Rodriguez garcia Somerville Bicycle Shop
27 Will Schneider Team Danbury Audi
28 Sean Melcher NJ/NY Colavita Racing Regional Team
29 Andrew Walsh Century Road Club Assoc
30 Shawn Erickson
31 Lorenzo Brown Major Taylor Iron Racing Racing Team
32 Inson Wood Century Road Club Assoc
33 James Giorgio
34 Edward Zimmermann We Stand United (W.S.)
35 Chas Berckmann BH/Comedy Central
36 Brian Sieger Liberty Cycle
37 Stephen Schott Top Gear Racing
38 Rafal Urzedowski Team Somerville Bicycle Shop
39 Franklin Burgos James Vincent Bicycles/JV Racing
40 Michael Zak Blue
41 Wilson Vasquez Lupus Racing Team
42 Edward Burlem Major Taylor Iron Racing Racing Team
43 Benjamin Fackler Sixcycle-RK&O
44 Aaron Katin BH/Comedy Central
45 Caryl Gale Century Road Club Assoc
46 David Wells Van Dessel Factory Team
47 Alan Buday Dave Jordan Racing
48 Richard Gonzalez MAMBO Kings Racing
49 Robert l Brown jr Major Taylor Iron Racing Racing Team
50 Thomas Bennett Century Road Club Assoc
51 Paul Levis Blue
52 Anthony Taylor Dave Jordan Racing
53 Christopher Castaldi Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling
54 Cliff Saper CycleLifeUSA GF Capital
55 Tom Bencivengo We Stand United (W.S.)

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with