These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Stearns SEAVS/Haymarket
2 Douglas Philippone
3 Eiichiro Omata
4 Erik Beatley

Men Master 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Nelmes Scimmie Veloci Cycle Club
2 Brook Edinger National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare
3 William Mcleod National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare
4 Jeffrey Griffin
5 Ramon Benitez
6 Curtis Southern National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare
7 Harry Fang National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare
8 Chris Mooney Liberty Cycle
9 David Wilson Squadra Coppi / Vapiano USA
10 Kenneth Morris Winchester Wheelmen
11 Jeff Boswell NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
12 Abe Barley Mason Dixon Velo
13 Chas Ryan Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
14 Steve Owens ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)
15 Michael Buchness The Bike Lane
16 Daniel Manges Breakaway Velo
17 Carlos Goncalves
18 Alex Pline Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team
DNF Jay Moglia Raw Talent Ranch Racing
DNF George Dailey
DNF Stephen Brooks

Men Master 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dennis Crockett Antietam Velo Club Inc
2 Alexander Meller ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)
3 Paul Mittelstadt Clean Currents p/b Beyer Kia
4 Scott Haverstick ERA Cycling
5 Lauriston Marshall Clean Currents p/b Beyer Kia
6 William Care ERA Cycling

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Avery Wilson CU Cycling-Boulder
2 Joseph Siegel Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
3 Christopher Rabadi
4 Evan Lang Richmond Bicycle Studio Racing
5 Mark Ladow Celerity Cycling p/b Brooks Systems
6 Chris Jones* Celerity Cycling p/b Brooks Systems
7 Anthony Bramante Team BBC
8 Tyler Waldron ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)
9 Adam Williams Winchester Wheelmen
10 Eric Dempster Winchester Wheelmen, Inc
11 Grayson Church District Velocity Racing
12 Jordan Cross Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
13 Grant Mandsager District Velocity Racing
14 David Horowitz
15 Drew Hogg Cleveland Clinic Sports Health Regional
16 Guy Tawney
17 Birk Mcgilvrey Top Gear Racing
18 Andrew Dunlap Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
19 Pete Lobianco Mason Dixon Velo
20 John Rohrer Team BBC
21 Aaron Mongeau Team BBC
22 Tony Goncalves
23 Tony Vladimirov Bulvelo Cycling Club
24 Erik Mitchell Spinteck Cycling Team
DNF Kyle Mihalik NuGo/Koeles
DNF David Miller SEAVS/Haymarket
DNF David Short NuGo/Koeles
DNF Alexander Brown NCVC/UnitedHealthcare

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Hotaling District Velocity Racing
2 Brian Frazier Team Traveller
3 Samuel Lear Adventures for the Cure
4 Clayton Hamilton NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
5 Josh Doorly James Madison University
6 Patrick Jarenwattananon District Velocity Racing
7 James Railey
8 Elliott Largent District Velocity Racing p/b Bicycle Pro Shop
9 Dereck Franklin NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
10 Kirk Hunsecker
11 Tyler Chapman The Bike Rack Racing
12 Matthew Even Bicycle Pro Shop Off-Road
13 Scott Millar Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
14 John Mead The Bike Lane
15 Chris Rotelli
16 Mark Jorgensen Summit
17 Mark Plotz Bicycle Pro Shop Off-Road
18 Robert Brewbaker 32NCSI p/b VTV
19 David Duvall Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
20 Devon Baummer ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)
21 Adam Dulberg Georgetown University Cycling Team
22 Nick Rider
23 Aaron Isom
24 Chuck Coleman Lateral Stress Velo Inc.
25 David Tuel
26 Wilfredo Galarza
DNF Patrick Rice HPC

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ian Spivack Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
2 Jake Sitler SEAVS/Haymarket pb Soigneur
3 Jose Escobar BATTLEY DUCATI p/b Spokes Etc.
4 Sean Barrie BATTLEY DUCATI p/b Spokes Etc.
5 Dan Netzer Celerity Cycling p/b Brooks Systems
6 Patrick Blair Adventures for the Cure
7 Scott Giles Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
8 George Ganoung ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)
9 Nick Waite Team Dayton Bicycling
10 Jeff Dickey
11 Marcos Lazzarotto Pyramid Elite Racing
12 Nicholas Taylor Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
13 Kirk Albers Panther/Bakehouse
14 Jonathan Baggett Saroff Racing Team
15 Paul Lengermann NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
16 Steven Kusy Recycled Cycles Racing
17 Allan Wallace Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
18 Matt Lee Mock Orange Bikes
19 Thomas Fadoul 32NCSI p/b VTV
20 Mike Hefner ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)
21 Daniel Villaflor-drumwright 32NCSI p/b VTV
22 Arnaud Borner
23 Peter Warner Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
24 Frank Cundiff Celerity Cycling p/b Brooks Systems
25 Ana Novo Central Velo Racing & Development
26 Andrew Shelby Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
DNF Peter Custer Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
DNF Nessim Mezrahi ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)
DNF James Weinstein Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
DNF David Brooks
DNF Greg Capelle

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Melissa Hiller
2 Line Lauritsen
3 Joanne Hopkins
DNF Beth Fayant North Point Women's Racing Team

Women Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kathleen Giles ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)
2 Alexis Zink NCVC/UnitedHealthcare

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with