These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3 Open Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Fortunato Ferrara Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
2 Damian Calvert Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
3 Kip Taylor Race Team
4 Joseph Petrowski Primal Wear - McDonald-Audi
5 David Carey Race Team
6 Marcel Berger ZiaVelo Racing Club
7 John Verheul Scalo Veloce
8 Earl Gage Scalo Veloce
9 David Schulhofer
10 Chris Abbott Scalo Veloce
11 Kyle Martinez ZiaVelo Racing Club
12 Gavin Kennard High Desert Bicycles Team
13 Al Senft High Desert Bicycles Team
14 John Babcock
15 Thomas Jones Scalo Veloce
16 Jonathan Schreiner Scalo Veloce
17 Rocky Fletcher Data Driven Athlete Racing
18 Hans Joseph whitefield Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
19 Steve Mathias Duke City Wheelmen
DNF Travis Dixon High Desert Bicycles Team
DNF Bryan Held Squadra Della Pista
DNF Patrick Holland Team El Paso
DNF Daniel Appelo Scalo Veloce
24 Byron Anson Davis Bike Club Race Team
25 Jonathan Petrillo Race Team

Men Cat 2/3/4 Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Charlie Drysdale Bike n Sport Racing
2 Todd Gogulski Team Alliance Environmental
3 Bill Dahl Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
4 Dan Armijo Squadra Della Pista
5 Mike Slattery Race Team
6 George Chappell Bike n Sport Racing
7 D K sager Bike n Sport Racing
8 Timothy Schoeny Rio Grand Racing Team - CSI
9 Michael Espinosa High Desert Bicycles Team
10 Tony Pachelli Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling

Men Cat 4 Open Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Greg Albright Carlsbad Velo Cycling Team
2 Richard Korzekwa The University of Texas at Austin
3 Eric Fernandez Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
4 Randall Bradford Olev Rapido / The Kickstand
5 Ruben Mendez
6 Jake Contos
7 Michael French Durango Wheel Club
8 Scott Steffen Sport Systems Cycling Club
9 Dennis Chavez Olev Rapido
10 Roy Cuoco Club Team
11 Mark Tremlett Olev Rapido
12 Jean Paul fontana
13 Beau Savage Colavita Racing
14 Michael Abdalla Olev Rapido
15 David Rodriguez Bike n Sport Racing
16 Josh Buehner
17 Johnny Bargeron High Desert Bicycles Team
18 Mike Hunter Nob Hill Velo
DNF Nathan Rediske Scalo Veloce
DNF Samuel Mendez Olev Rapido / The Kickstand

Men Cat 5 Open Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Derek De palma Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
2 Todd Ringler
3 Steven Morley
4 Bret Carter
5 Benjamin Corona
6 Saul Gomez Storm Racing Team
7 Marion Vance
8 Alex Ramos High Desert Bicycles Team
9 Nathan Masek
10 Harrison Danny
11 Thomas Mattsson
12 Oscar Nova
13 Eric Collins
14 James Garner New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
15 Roberto Diniro
16 Phillip Stahl
17 Angel Chavez Olev Rapido
18 Michael Fitzsimmons
19 Beaman Senecal
20 Alric Roybal
21 Jeff Krienke
22 Stephen Hartsfield
23 Andrew Greene
24 Gerardo Villarreal
25 Steven Brown
DNF Bryan Press
DNF Scott Mason
DNF Kevin Lapp

Men Juniors

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mason Calvert Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling

Women Cat 1/2/3 Open Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mindy Caruso Scalo Veloce
2 Irena Ossola Team Kenda presented by RACC
3 Maria Santiago Naked Women's Racing p/b TriBella
4 Rebecca Balboni UCI WPT: Exergy TWENTY16
5 Andrew Buntz * Duke City Wheelmen

Women Cat 4 Open Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rachel Zollinger FCS|Cycling: p/b Zngine + Mr. Restore
2 Kelly Fitzpatrick NM Spokettes Race Team
3 Rachel Chavez Olev Rapido
4 Dot Philp High Desert Bicycles Team
5 Malinda Gillispie
6 Kimberly Mccall
7 Michaela Fong NM Spokettes Race Team

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with