These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men PR/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel Patten Team SmartStop Mountain Khakis
2 Chris Uberti Team SmartStop Mountain Khakis
3 Dion Smith Team Predator Carbon Repair
4 Edison Turner Hincapie Sportswear Development
5 Emile Abraham Team Predator Carbon Repair
6 Sergio Hernandez Team Predator Carbon Repair
7 Justin Lowe Team Athletix Benefiting Global
8 Stephen Vogel
9 Daniel Holt United Healthcare of Georgia p/
10 Winston David United Healthcare of Georgia p/
11 Gavriel Epstein Champion System p/b Stans No Tu
12 Andrew Scarano United Healthcare of Georgia p/
13 Curtis Winsor Team SmartStop Mountain Khakis
14 Brian Toone Friends Great Smokies (FGS Cycl
15 Matt Moosa High Country Development Team p
16 Rafal Urzedowski Somerville Bicycle Shop p/b Sho
17 David Guttenplan AG Bicycles/Guttenplan Coacing
18 Christopher Monteleone Team SmartStop Mountain Khakis
19 Shawn Gravois United Healthcare of Georgia p/
20 David Goodman United Healthcare of Georgia p/
21 Devin Clancy Classic Cycling / Dolce Vita Wi
22 Vadim Shaekhov 0
23 Jacob King Miller School of Albemarle
24 Parker Kyzer Cleveland Clinic Sports Health
25 Westley Richards Clemmons Bicycle Racing
26 Thomas Wrona Hincapie Sportswear Development
27 Daniel Harm Stage 17-Cylance
28 Devin Reavis ABRC/AYC Jr. Devo P/B DIY Music
29 Chris Wolhuter Stans NoTubes P/b Proferrin
30 Nathaniel Ward Team SmartStop Mountain Khakis
31 Chase Goldstein Stans NoTubes / AXA Equitable
32 Matthew Bruner NCSU p/b Giordana
33 Timothy Jenkinson Cleveland Clinic Sports Health
34 Joseph Carpisassi M.O.B / SmartStop p/b Mountain
35 Thomas Brown Team SmartStop Mountain Khakis
36 Gevan Samuel Team Predator Carbon Repair
37 Shane Kline Team SmartStop Mountain Khakis
38 Ryan Mele Stans NoTubes P/b Proferrin
39 Brandon Feehery Astellas Oncology
40 Ben Bertiger Stage 17-Cylance
41 Hank Booth Carolina Break
42 Travis Livermon Team SmartStop Mountain Khakis
43 Benjamin Dilley Team Novo Nordisk Development
44 Jacob Hill Stans NoTubes P/b Proferrin
45 Brendan Cornett United Healthcare of Georgia p/
46 William Guzman rosario Somerville Bicycle Shop p/b Sho
47 Alder Martz Hincapie Sportswear Development
48 Josh Tucker Clemmons Bicycle Racing
49 Chris Zieman happy tooth racing
50 David Reyes Stans NoTubes p/b Proferrin
51 Charlie Hough Hincapie Sportswear Development
52 William Guillen happy tooth racing
53 Lucas Liverman
54 Phillip Jackson Cycletherapy-Zimmer
55 Zeb King High Country Development Team p
56 George Garvick High Country Development Team p
57 Reid Beloni High Country Development Team p
58 Matthew Brooks Team Novo Nordisk Development
59 William Messenger Mock Orange Racing
60 Jonathan Hamblen Team SmartStop Mountain Khakis
61 David Flynn Veloshine Cycling Team
62 Cory Williams MRI endurance elite u23
63 Justin Williams MRI-Endurance Elite U23
64 Matt Lee Mock Orange Bikes
65 Diego Sandoval mri endurence u23
66 Jose A aguirre MRI Endurance Elite U23
67 Jordan Marhanka Hincapie Sportswear Development
68 Justin Mcquerry Team Novo Nordisk
69 Ezra Wardpackard Team Novo Nordisk Development
70 Brian Arne Finish Strong Elite Cycling Tea
71 Nicolas Patton GearLink Racing INC.
72 Gregory Lee CRCA/BicyclePlanetRacing
73 Quentin Valognes Team Novo Nordisk
74 Casey Vedder Hearts Racing Club
75 Mark Jellous Mock Orange Racing
76 Carlos Norena Finish Strong Elite Cycling Tea
77 Michael Lahm Velosports Racing Asheville
78 Benhamovda Mehdi
79 Barry Woosley Clemmons Bicycle Racing
80 Andrew Kimble Velosports Racing Asheville
81 Owen Mcdonnell Happy Tooth
82 David Leduc Atlantic Velo
83 Matthew Howe Happy Tooth Racing
84 Robert O'gorman jr Happy Tooth Racing
85 Diego Garavito Finish Strong Elite Cycling Tea
86 Kirk Port Constellation Cycling p/b Inlan
87 Dmitriy Ponkratov Team Novo Nordisk
88 Daragh Campbell
89 Michael Ventola Unattached
90 Ulugbek Saidov Team Novo Nordisk
91 Maxwell Robb United Healthcare of Georgia p/
92 Gavin Alexander Team Novo Nordisk
93 Alisher Vokhobov Team Novo Nordisk
94 Atamurot Urinov Team Novo Nordisk
95 Jonas Nordstrom Team Novo Nordisk
96 Alex Ryan M.O.B / SmartStop p/b Mountain
97 Brandon Hicks Clemmons Bicycle Racing
98 Patrick Raines Hearts Racing Team

Women PR/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alison Powers NOW and Novartis for MS
2 Robin Farina NOW and Novartis for MS
3 Alexis Ryan NOW and Novartis for MS
4 Sara Tussey VeloShine Cycling Team
5 Lauren Komanski NOW and Novartis for MS
6 Devon Gorry NOW and Novartis for MS
7 Debbie Milne Cleveland Clinic Sports Health
8 Erin Silliman Richmond Velo Sport
9 Brittlee Bowman Stan's NoTubes p/b enduranceWER
10 Emily Shields Pain Pathways Womens Cycling
11 Nina Laughlin High Country Development Team p
12 Arden Stelly Pain Pathways Womens Cycling Te
13 Julie Kuliecza Pepper Palace Pro Cycling
14 Allison Arensman Pepper Palace Pro Cycling
15 Cinthia Lehner Pepper Palace Pro Cycling
16 Sarah Kraxberger SpokesWomen Syndicate Inc.
17 Amie Krasnozon Constellation Cycling p/b Inlan
18 Tate Devlin High Country Development Team p
19 Angelina Stevens SpokesWomen Syndicate Inc.
20 Grace Chappell Spokeswomen Syndicate/Parcycles
21 Holly Mathews ISCorp p/b Intelligentsia Coffe
22 Raquel Miller Dave Jordan Racing
23 Amy Alexander Asheville Bicycle Racing Club
24 Jennifer Caicedo Pepper Palace Pro Cycling
25 Kathryn Donovan NOW and Novartis for MS
26 Morgan Patton Team Novo Nordisk
27 Katherine Shields Pain Pathways Womens Cycling
28 Nicole Overeem Revolution Cycle Sports/ Revolu

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with