These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jay Hawkins OKC Velo Club
2 Michael Allison GP VeloTek
3 Brian Koscielski Dogfish Racing Team
4 Connor Brown Bike America Racing
5 Jarred Young Ethos Racing
6 Mark Gyulafia Blue River Bicycle Club
7 Roy Doskal Quantum Mesa Cycles
8 Kyle Cress Metro East Cycling
9 James Jones Mirage
10 Trent Hickey OKC Velo Club
11 Mark Cole Ethos Racing
12 Kenneth Englert Bike America Racing
13 Tanner Culbreath Team Air Assurance
14 Jason Rew Team Sho-Air KC/
15 Dan Schaeffer Kansas City Bicycle Club
16 Jesse Siemen Michelob Ultra-Big Shark Racing Team
17 John Pahlmann Blue River Bicycle Club
18 Jerod Ridge Cycleton
19 Evan Fast KCOI Boulevard
20 Mike Rickey Quantum Mesa Cycles
21 Michael Sokol CTE - OK
22 Chuong Doan in a tub/ Colavita Parisi
23 Thomas Hall Wheel Racing
24 Buster Brown OKC Velo Club
25 Joseph Anderson Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
26 John Tye Bicycle Shack Racing
27 Mark Horn Kansas City Bicycle Club
28 Tony Stanislav Mich Ultra-Big Shark Racing Team/Raleigh
29 John Lasorsa Oklahoma City Velo Club
30 Phil Harris OKC Velo Club
31 Jeff Baker Team Sho-Air KC/
32 Ryan Mccormick Mercy KUAT
33 Greg French Power Partners Racing
34 Jeremy Smith Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee/In-A-Tub
35 Dylan Broll Slimenundgrossen
36 Adam Ventling velosport - Iowa
37 Brian Rejack I am the engine
DNF Grayson Warrior Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
DNF David Enmark OKC Velo Club
DNF John Frey Bike America Racing
DNF JP Brocket Ethos Racing
DNF Jeffrey Seese KCOI Boulevard
DNF Peter Greig OKC Velo Club
DNF Ryan Kelley Slimenundgrossen
DNF Travis Donn Ethos Racing

Men Cat1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joseph Schmalz Elbowz Racing
2 Brian Jensen Tradewind Energy
4 Derek Cassaday Cycle City Racing
5 Alberto Covarrubias Fayetteville Wheelmen
6 Shadd Smith Think Finance p/b Trek Bike Stores
8 Michael Woell Freewheel Bike
9 Jim Farasy Mercy KUAT
10 Grant Erhard Quantum Mesa Cycles
11 Stephen Tilford Tradewind Energy
12 Levi Baker Tyson Racing
13 Justin Leopold Cycle City Racing
14 Jason Murphy Quantum Mesa Cycles
15 Andrew Chocha team las'port
16 David Neidinger Cycle City Racing
17 Joe Fox Cycle City Racing
18 Brian West Cycle City Racing
19 Jay Blankenship Tulsa Tough/Tulsa Wheelmen
20 Ryan Chrisler Team Undiscovered
21 Bob Cummings Dallas Racing
22 Britton Kusiak Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
23 Luis Galaviz Tyson Racing
24 Peter Krause Mercy KUAT
25 Cale Mcaninch Mercy KUAT
26 Kent Woermann Tradewind Energy
27 Todd Campbell Epic Cycling Team
28 Ian Silovsky GP VeloTek
29 Bill Marshall verge sport
30 Benjamin Woodbury Cycle City Racing
31 Jason Knight Mercy Cycling Team
32 Eric Haynes Mercy Cycling Team
33 William Stolte Tradewind Energy
34 Cailean Carlberg Team Soundpony
35 Scott Ogilvie Dogfish Racing Team
36 Jerred Brackett Mercy KUAT
37 Josh Estes Dallas Racing
38 Andrew Lyles Cycle City Racing
39 Ryan Heydenrych Boston Mountain Cyclist
40 Zack Lavergne Dallas Racing
41 Blake Romine Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
DNF Jake Schneidewind Fayetteville Wheelmen
DNF Brian Bradley Mercy KUAT
DNF Scott Stevens Midwest Cycling Community
DNF Erin Elliott DNA Racing
DNF Adam Miller Team Undiscovered
DNF Benjamin Stover GP VeloTek
DNF William Greenwood Freewheel Bike
DNF Hayden Warner Off the Front
DNF Garrick Valverde GP VeloTek

Women Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katherine Kelter GP VeloTek
2 Jennifer Herrell-rhoades BOT p/b mcnellie's group
3 Emilie Flanigan Midwest Cycling Community
4 Rachel Plessing University of Nebraska-Lincoln
5 Erin Shaffer GP VeloTek
6 Kelly Skinner Midwest Cycling Community NE
7 Reiley Pankratz Body by Vi p/b Velo Vie
8 Caitlin Rolfs Midwest Cycling Community
9 Michelle Jensen Free State Racing
10 Karen Brocket Ethos Racing
11 Aubree Dock Midwest Cycling Community NE

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with