These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Walls ABRC/AYC JR Devo p/b DIY Music
2 Conor Schunk AYC/DIY
3 Bradley Garrett Les Amis
4 Brian Kennedy Mojo Cycles Racing
5 Matthew Imes
6 Franklin Deese Unattached
7 Jared Moore TGCR Team Greenville Cycling Racing
8 Kristopher Sally Les Amis Cycling Team
9 Chris Guella SV/BikeSource Racing
10 Frank Turner Unattached
11 Hank Walls Unattached
12 Andrew Weaver ABRC / AYC JR Devo p/b DIY Music
13 Shawn Moseley Presbyterian Sports Medicine/Energy Cafe
14 Philip Fisher
15 Chris Haid Mojo Cycles Racing
16 Tory Barbisan Mojo Cycles Racing
17 James Johnston Crosstown Velo
18 Benjamin Alford SV/BikeSource Racing Team
19 William Luce Les Amis/Calder Brothers Development
20 Jonathan Hicks Greenville Spinners Racing Team
21 Jordan Garrett Les Amis
22 Adam Anderson Tri Cities Road Club
23 Eric Calder Les Amis/Calder Brothers Development
24 Kyle Hurr
25 Dawson Askew Les Amis/Calder Brothers Development
26 Jason Miller Unattached
DNF Matthew Iherisson
DNF Vernon Reynolds Carolina Break- Juniors
DNF Watson Powell Modry/Evergreen Partners
DNF Stephon Beaufort North Carolina State University at Raleigh
DNF Kendal James na
DNF Richard Johns
DNF James Brigman South Main Cycles Racing
DNF John Croom Carolina Break- U23
35 Doug Imes Finish Strong
36 Brian Lafranchi Presbyterian Sports Medicine/Energy Cafe
37 Darin Cate
38 David Fowley Mojo Cycles Racing
39 Edwin Lozano TGCR Team Greenville Cycling Racing
40 Matthew Crisler Greenville Spinners Racing
41 Ben Imes

Men Masters 35+ 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rodney Dender The Trappe Door Cycling Team
2 Jae Bowen Two Up Sports
3 Todd Mion Unattached
4 Philip Ball Trappe Door Cycling p/b POA
5 Hans Halaixt TGCR Team Greenville Cycling Racing
6 Eric Christophersen Team Ville LLC
7 Tim Tobbe Crosstown Velo
8 Marcus Jones Crosstown Velo
9 John James The Trappe Door Cycling Team
10 Stephen Caskey The Trappe Door Cycling Team
11 Michael Ventola Unattached
DNF Todd Terry Giordana-Clif Bar
DNF Benjamin Mosley Greenville Spinners Racing
14 Matthew Tebbetts The Trappe Door Cycling Team
15 Yuans Halaixt TGCR team

Men pro/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Perez
2 Parker Kyzer Cleveland Clinic Sports Health Cycling
3 Kyle Knott Starlight Apparel/Boyd Cycling
4 Oscar Jimenez TGCR Team Greenville Cycling Racing
5 Maxwell Robb United HealthCare of Georgia p/b The 706 Project
6 Carlos Norena Finish Strong Elite Cycling Team
7 William Richter Carolina Break- U23
8 Matthew Tebbetts The Trappe Door Cycling Team
9 Michael Ventola Unattached
10 Yuans Halaixt TGCR team
11 Michael Gearren ii Atomic Cycles

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with