These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jacob Rathe Jelly Belly
2 Aaron Coker HPChiro/Scott's Cycles
3 Cliff Heaberlin Guinness Cycling Team
4 Mike Kath Cyclepath
5 Steve Marcy Rapha Racing
6 Steven Holland United Finance
7 Christian Tresser Cyclepath
8 Joshua Liberles Ten Speed Drive Racing
9 Paul Zagacki
10 Mark Ginsberg HPChiro/Scott's Cycles
11 Alex Lightman Word-RCB
12 Duncan Oliphant Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
13 David Oliphant Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
14 Brandt Hueser
15 James Adamson Team Motordome
16 David Root Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
17 Adam Edgerton Team Oregon
18 Elijah Romer Team Oregon
19 Scott Harman HPChiro/Scott's Cycles
20 Andrew Barrett Rapha Specialized
21 Nathan Hobson ZteaM
22 Jake Hansen Word-RCB
23 Austin Arguello Team Exergy
24 Steven Beardsley Gentle Lovers
25 Casey Patton Unattached
26 Richard Desmond Upper Echelon
27 Thomas Ghilarducci
28 Tommy Tuite Team Bike Tires Direct
29 Jeremy Dunn Embrocation Cycling Journal
30 John Grochau Rapha Racing
31 Quinn Keogh Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
32 Aaron Tuckerman Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
33 Dean Tracy Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
34 David Saltzberg Half Fast Velo
35 Thomas Cody 10 Guys Named Alex
36 David Rosen Half Fast Velo
37 Nate Magaret Rapha Racing
38 Jerry Inscoe Cyclesoles/Sagebrush Cycles
39 Juan Cagampang Team Oregon
40 Jason Dykstra Guinness Cycling Team
41 Jonathan Vinson Gentle Lovers
42 Mitch Lee Portland Velo
43 Drew Russell RRHOMES.COM
44 Steven Hunter Portland Bicycle Studio
45 Chris Swan Team Oregon
46 Brent Casady Existential Velo
47 Bret Berner River City Bicycles
48 David Klipper Guinness Cycling Team
49 Scott Wagnon Team Oregon
50 Jason Riffle HPChiro/Scott's Cycles
51 Eric Nachtrab Portland Bicycle Studio
52 Jonathan Irick Rapha Racing/Specialized
53 Danny Knudsen
54 Marcel Delisser Team Oregon
55 Jason Feig Portland Velo
56 Robert Vigeant Team Oregon
57 Anthony O'neal Unattached
58 Jacob Hill Bridgetown Velo
59 Wessel Robin Team Oregon
60 Peter Gutwald Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
61 Lance Coffel HPChiro/Scott's Cycles
62 Charles Warner Veloce Racing
63 Jurgen Nebelung HPChiro/Scott's Cycles
64 Jason Pfeifer
65 Joseph King Team Bike Tires Direct
66 Erik Hofland Artisan Family Racing/Sprout Cycles
67 Norrene Godfrey Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found

Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Craft Bend Bike 'N Sport Race Team
2 Lincoln Wettenhall Hammer Velo
3 Jeff Tedder Hammer Velo
4 George Gardner Team Oregon
5 Rob Thompson Dolce Vita Cycling
6 Joe Prettyman Beaverton Bicycle Club
7 Johannes ... Weber Ironclad Performance Wear
8 Zachary Utz Ruckus Test Team
9 William Laubernds Ten Guys Named Alex
10 Shaun Conley Ironclad Performance Wear
11 Greg Kowalsky Team Oregon
12 Jeff Harwood Ironclad Performance Wear
13 Jerroll Lackey Unattached
14 Joe Staples Embrocation Cycling Journal
15 Matthew Rider Team Bike Tires Direct
16 John Lance Guinness Cycling Team
17 Aijiro Suzuki Ten Guys Named Alex
18 Alex Hughes Ten Guys Named Alex
19 Alex Wentz Pilots Cycling
20 ? ? Team Oregon
21 Peter Nielsen Sunset Cycles
22 Andrew Dillon S.O.L.
23 Ken Lee Skyline Velo
24 James Harrah SSI/Caroma
25 Alexander Clemens Team Oregon
26 Andrew Willis Ironclad Performance Wear
27 George Macdonald 10 Guys Named Alex
28 Trevor Spahr Ironclad Performance Wear
29 Sean Becker Ten Guys Named Alex
30 Julian Deiss Unattached
31 Stephanie Croy Ironclad Performance Wear
32 Eric Lanners Word-RCB
33 Steve Ryker Team Oregon
34 Jeffrey Pollock Portland Velo
35 Brett Boyles United Finance
36 David Smith Showers Pass
37 Henry Grass NoMad Sports Club
38 Joe Cipale North River Racing
39 Lana Pressey Ironclad Performance Wear
40 Anna Christiansen Ironclad Performance Wear
41 Paul Laak Portobello Bicycle Racing
42 Andrew Thomson Team Oregon
43 Richard Fattic Ruckus Test Team
44 The Rhys Unattached
45 Dave Aldersebaes Ironclad Performance Wear
46 Michael Resnick NoMad Sports Club
47 Vern Krist Showers Pass

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Engelhard Pacific Power Blue Sky
2 Steven Case Team S&M
3 Michael Scalzo Unattached
4 Ricardo Medina Hammer Velo
5 Andrew Lorente Hammer Velo
6 Kyle Bush Beaverton Bicycle Club
7 Keith Levesque Hammer Velo
8 Justin Roberts Cyclepath
9 Matthew Rider Team Bike Tires Direct
10 Cliff Allen
11 Adam Kennedy Pacific Power Blue Sky
12 Richard Rosko Hammer Velo
13 Scott Leonard Pacific Power Blue Sky
14 Aaron Carlson Pilots Cycling
15 Mark Koller Ironclad Performance Wear
16 Ashton Summers Beaverton Bicycle Club
17 James Webb Beaverton Bicycle Club
18 Evan Koenig Pilots Cycling
19 Mike Hall Ten Guys Named Alex
20 Brad Foster Hammer Velo
21 Lance Pugh Beaverton Bicycle Club
22 Jamie Fitzgerald Hammer Velo
23 Don Joling Tireless Velo
24 Kevin Williams Team Oregon
25 Stephan Roberts Cyclepath
26 Bill Valenta Unattached
27 Rick Carlson
28 Brian Muck Unattached
29 Emerson Webb Beaverton Bicycle Club
30 Thomas Royce
31 Walker Prettyman Beaverton Bicycle Club
32 Jeffrey Pollock Portland Velo
33 Mike Meier Unattached
34 Jim Hendrickson Team S&M