These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Mixed Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Zaverdas East End/Kreb Cycle
2 Eric Ragot Kissena Cycling Club
3 Michael Perlberg Kissena Cycling Club
4 Brian Wolff Bialostok Chiropractic
5 Thomas Barile
6 George Vafiades
7 Galea Austen GBSC/Bialostok Chiropractic CT
8 William Ransford GBSC/Bialostok Chiropractic CT
9 Rick Delgado GBSC/Bialostok Chiropractic CT
10 Chad Moss SVMIC Cycling
11 Christopher Drinkwater
12 Anthony Snoble
13 Anthony Ando GS Park Ridge
14 Ricky Ashby
15 George Romonoyske Green Arm Bandits/
16 Percy Zahl Green Arm Bandits/
17 Jason O'neill
18 Francis Dougherty GBSC/Bialostok Chiropractic CT
19 Stephen Jamison Lupus Racing Team
20 Chris Kahler East End/Kreb Cycle
21 Rob Havemeyer GBSC/Bialostok Chiropractic CT
22 Myles Romanow
23 Thomas Spuhler GBSC/Bialostok Chiropractic CT
DNF Unknown Rider

Mixed Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Downs Full Throttle Endurance Racing
2 Alistair Rogers East End/Kreb Cycle
3 Benjamin Downs
4 Rob Quan MBCR mineola bike club racing
5 Christopher Zazzaro Campus WheelWorks
6 Roman Brown
7 Tom Catherines CIS: First Team
8 Scott Zinger
9 Keith Huntington
10 James Rothwell Bialostok Chiropractic
11 Sean Hillock
12 Gregory Silano
13 John Magrane
14 Rich Caiazza GBSC/Bialostok Chiropractic CT
15 Russ Clark
16 Edward Johnson GBSC/Bialostok Chiropractic CT
17 Riley Joinnides East End/Kreb Cycle
18 Roger Young East End/Kreb Cycle
19 John Carlson
20 Dean Zeffer Lehigh University
21 Chauncy Cone
22 Glen Warmuth East End/Kreb Cycle
23 Thomas Miceli East End/Kreb Cycle
24 Patrick Walter
25 Nicholas Lalima
26 Jack Limitore
27 Mark Sisson East End/Kreb Cycle
28 Dennis Jackson
DNF Kevin Flaherty
DNF Derek Wladyka Drexel University

Women Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Raquel Miller Farm Team Elite Women's Cycling Team
2 Camie Kornely Stan's NoTubes p/b enduranceWERX
3 Stephanie Kaplan Asphalt Green Cycling Team
4 Robin Shea Live Love Velo
5 Ellen Reichel Live Love Velo
6 Alison Gonzalez
7 Stephanie Busloff Rockstar Games/Signature Cycles
8 Ellie Downs
9 Jennifer Solomon Live Love Velo
10 Sylvana Melazzini Live Love Velo
11 Christina Cone Live Love Velo
12 Diane Leo Live Love Velo
13 Ashley Marcinkowski Live Love Velo
14 Kyra Kenwood Live Love Velo