These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bob Ocken Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
2 Lawren Wilcox Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
3 John Elmore Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Little
2 Jim Barton Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
3 David Mccauley

Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Beland Walmart/Baugh Financial
2 Jason Reed
3 John Kelly
4 Patrick Emery SimplexQ Racing Team
5 Keith Jordan Fayetteville Wheelmen
6 Tim Duvall Team Athlete Forward
7 Steve Pascoe Team Athlete Forward
8 David Enmark
9 John Gillum SimplexQ Racing Team
10 Scotti Lechuga
11 Evan East Slipstream-Craddock Junior Development
13 Jd Mccay Oklahoma City Velo Club
14 Karl Hanson Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
15 James Gillum SimplexQ Racing Team
16 Ernesto Lechuga
17 Nick Rogers
18 Trevor Johnson
19 Hunter East Oklahoma City Velo Club
20 Ryan Johnson
22 Michael Mattox Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
23 Derek Berry SimplexQ Racing Team
24 Terry Coddington Team Athlete Forward
25 Keegan Knapp SimplexQ Racing Team
26 Charlie Roberts
28 Zach Smith
29 Lonnie Kinkade Spokes
DNF Christopher Degarmo
DNF Andrew Moffitt Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Barret Richardson SimplexQ Racing Team
2 George Rhode Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
3 Chad Cragle Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
4 Mike Byrum
5 Andy Barton Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
6 Robert Fegtly
7 Trevor Thompson
8 Chris Keeling Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
9 Cody Rankin Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE
10 Scott Hall
11 Caleb Pierce Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
12 Andrew Townsend
13 Chrissy Fox
14 Andrew Hall
15 Cole Tininenko
16 William Shepard
17 Stephen Erickson
18 Michael Mooney
19 Russell Worley
20 Iain Cameron
DNF Gary Mailhiot
DNF Robbin Rahman
DNF William Watt

Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cole Tininenko
2 Russell Worley
3 Mason Seelinger
4 Chris Clements
5 Mark Cumberbatch Arkansas Cycling & Fitness
6 Kristopher Kruger
7 Andrew Hall
8 Emily Hartman Spokes
9 John Wooldridge

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with