These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Men Cat 1/2/3
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Steven Broglio Michigan NeuroSport p/b Cycle-Smart
2 Mark Brown Central Ohio Bicycle Club
3 Hendra Palisades Ohio State University
4 Dan Payton Cone Health/cycles de ORO
5 John Callahan Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
DNF Rick C johnson Allegheny Cycling Association
Men Cat 3/4
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Nicholas Vorwerk Team Novo Nordisk Juniors
2 Francis Gradisher Ride On Wooster
3 Terry Griffith Backroom Coffee Roasters / Echelon Cycling Team
4 Samuel Kieffer COBC- National Engineering
5 Troy Chipka Ride On Wooster
6 David Rich Team Dayton-Relevant Works Cycling
7 Aaron Mowery Headwind Cycling
8 Luke Manning
9 Jake Parker Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
10 Daniel Tokarczyk Spin/Litzler Automation
DNF Dylan Hayda WAS Labs Cycling
Men Cat 4/5
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Jake Parker Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
2 Evan Price Team Ghisallo
3 Timothy Shelton
4 Maxwell Salinger Ride On Wooster
5 Zachery Carmel Ride On Wooster
6 Ken Buddell
7 Mcclain Murphy Paradise Garage Racing
8 William Anderson Champion City Cycling
9 Robert Parsons
10 Kit Hinders Team Ghisallo
11 John Day
12 Kelsey Smith
13 Garrett Weiler
14 Mark Kojamanian Kreitler Racing Team
15 David Piercey Hub City Bicycle - Lift Center Racing
16 Ryan Havlicek A World Of Pain
17 Evan Mesterhazy Ohio State University
18 Sean Hurley
19 Shawn Kothe
20 Kyle Zander Ohio State University
21 Michael Buckner Headwind Cycling
22 Jason Wilson Ohio State University
23 David Benner Team Dayton-Relevant Works Cycling
24 Daniel Mccarty Champion City Cycling
25 Zachary Young ProChain Junior Boys
26 Adam Burns
27 Dustyn Smith
28 Tom Blaney Queen City Wheels
29 Michael Whitaker
30 Nate Wolf Ohio State University
31 Josh Stippler
32 Brandon Register
33 Christopher Robertson Team Athens
34 David Krause Team Dayton-Relevant Works Cycling
35 Joseph Burton Paradise Garage Racing
36 Alex Christian ProChain Junior Boys
37 Richard Girardot Team Ghisallo
38 Christopher Lee
39 Aaron Troxel Ride On Wooster
40 Kevin Blake Team Dayton Bicycling
41 Dylan Rockwood Lionhearts Junior Racing
42 Zachary Ross ProChain Junior Boys
43 Max Savage ProChain Junior Boys
DNF Robert Blue Team Dayton Bicycling
DNF Chris Romie
DNF Joe Ipacs Ohio State University
DNF Fred Peters Champion City Cycling
DNF Tristan Domville Element Cycles
DNF Jason Keyser Headwind Cycling
DNF David Wade Darkhorse Racing
Men Junior 9-18
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Austin Warmbier
Men Master 45-54
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 David Stanley Bishop Bicycles
Men Master 55+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Tym Tyler New Hampshire Cycling Club
2 Dale Eads Century Road Club Assoc
3 David Linden Team Dayton-Relevant Works Cycling
4 Frank Corbett ChamRakh Cycling
Women Cat 1/2/3
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Kennedy Adams ProChain Junior Girls