These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Men A
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Gabriel Baca Midwestern State University
2 Cory Scott Midwestern State University
3 Ben Bradley Tulane University of Louisiana
4 Robbie Chrisman The University of Texas at Austin
5 Alan Tausend Texas Christian University
6 Mitchell Sides The University of Texas at Austin
7 Todd Youngblood Texas Christian University
8 Andrew Farmer University of Oklahoma
9 Frederick Wild University of Oklahoma
10 James Day Texas State University-San Marcos
11 Dustin Drewes Louisiana State University
12 Jaden Kifer Louisiana State University Health Science Center
13 Daniel Burross Midwestern State University
14 Sean Brown Midwestern State University
Men B
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Zachary Byerly Louisiana State University
2 Collin Buerger Midwestern State University
3 David Feinswog Tulane University of Louisiana
4 Brian Moynihan Texas State University-San Marcos
5 Taylor Longwell Louisiana State University
6 Pierce Young Rice University
7 Brian Callam Louisiana State University
8 Jeffrey Phillips Louisiana State University
9 Tyler Yamamoto University of Oklahoma
10 Chris Kieren Louisiana State University
Men C
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Cameron Lowery
2 Maximillian Hall
3 Tanner Ward
4 Benjamin Spain
5 Michael Hinds
6 Raymond Bewley
7 Christopher Marler
Men D
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Timothy Dwyer Louisiana State University
2 Jonathan Comeaux Nicholls State University
3 Jordan Jones University of Arkansas
4 Christopher Morrow University of Arkansas
5 Brendan Costner Louisiana State University
6 Evan Rabeaux Louisiana State University
7 Jordan Stadler Nicholls State University
8 Allan Brambila Nicholls State University
9 Rederick Marin Louisiana State University
10 Daniel Rees Louisiana State University
11 Hayden Pacl University of Arkansas
12 Gregory Auda Tulane University of Louisiana
13 Logan Vanway Louisiana State University
14 Aaron Fiegel University of Arkansas
15 Matt Brumett University of Arkansas
16 Charles Belleau Nicholls State University
17 Chris Dugas Nicholls State University
18 Grant Newby University of Oklahoma
19 Bilal Blait Louisiana State University
20 Ian Shows Nicholls State University
21 Sullivan Vanway Louisiana State University
22 Zachary Wischner Louisiana State University
Women A
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Madeleine Steele Midwestern State University
2 Ashley Weaver Midwestern State University
Women B
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Cinthia Pedraza Texas State University-San Marcos
2 Paula Sanematsu Louisiana State University
Women C
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Danielle Legeai Tulane University of Louisiana
2 Catherine Gauthier Nicholls State University
3 Nicole Coetzer Midwestern State University
4 Claire Fisher Midwestern State University
5 Jamie Hardeman Tulane University of Louisiana
6 Katelyn Daigle Nicholls State University
7 Carly Clark Tulane University of Louisiana
8 Madeline Hicks Tulane University of Louisiana