These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Mixed CAT 1/2/3
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Joey Mesa EVOKE Racing
2 Evan Bybee DNA Racing
3 Erin Elliott Team Soundpony
4 Brian Parks EVOKE Racing
5 Chad Hodges DNA Racing
6 Rob Bell Team Undiscovered
7 Micah Newell Team Undiscovered
8 Sawyer Currie DNA Racing
9 Andrew Farmer DNA Racing
10 Gene Daniel Team Soundpony
11 Daniel Larson
12 Alex Fedak Evoke Racing
13 Trent Hickey Oklahoma City Velo Club
14 Beau Lee Dna Racing
15 Judson Copeland EVOKE Racing
16 Troy Cowin Bike Lab
17 Peter Erdoes Oklahoma City Velo Club
18 Jason Waddell Tulsa Tough Racing pb ICEdot
19 Frederick Wild DNA Racing
20 Ben Williams DNA Racing
21 Duane Neu Oklahoma City Velo Club
22 Todd Reed Tulsa Tough Racing pb ICEdot
23 Terry Storch EVOKE Racing
Mixed CAT 3/4
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Beau Lee Dna Racing
2 Steven Cate Oklahoma Bicycle Racing Union
3 Andrew Farmer DNA Racing
4 Judson Copeland EVOKE Racing
5 Pat Varva Bike One Racing Team
6 Troy Cowin Bike Lab
7 Ben Williams DNA Racing
8 Phil Carlson Bike Lab
9 Jay Myers DNA Racing
10 Duane Neu Oklahoma City Velo Club
11 Adam Tingler Team Soundpony
12 Jason Pratt The Bicycle Store
13 Travis Rhodes EVOKE Racing
14 Ronnie Davidson Bike One Racing Team
15 David Atchley Bike One Racing Team
16 Brian Fairless EVOKE Racing
17 Alex Fedak Evoke Racing
18 J Jones Oklahoma City Velo Club
19 Nemo Cockrell Bike Lab
20 Chris duroy Cycle-smart, inc. The Bicycle Store
21 Jim Elam
22 James Man EVOKE Racing
23 Todd Reed Tulsa Tough Racing pb ICEdot
24 Brian smith ? Team Undiscovered
25 Thomas Todd Team Soundpony
26 Sean Mccabe Transitions LifeCare p/b InSync Rx
27 Dallas Myers DNA Racing
28 Stephen Rector DNA Racing
Mixed CAT 4/5
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Ryan Layman Oklahoma Cycling Club
2 Adam Tingler Team Soundpony
3 Tyler Yamamoto
4 Travis Rhodes EVOKE Racing
5 James Snodgrass Oklahoma Cycling Club
6 Gene Bryce Bike Lab
7 Mike High EVOKE Pedal Club
8 Eric Franklin Team Soundpony
9 Laurent Massenat
10 Sean Mccabe Transitions LifeCare p/b InSync Rx
11 Steven Calderon Bike One Racing Team
12 Josh Musgrove
13 Christopher Robinson
14 Dustin Morris Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
15 Brian Fairless EVOKE Racing
16 Don Jonason
17 Kurt johnson ? EVOKE Racing
18 Michael Hinds Dna Racing
19 Hunter Lucas Athletes on Track
20 Michael Kimberling Team Pg13
21 Ken Kerr
22 Jim Elam
23 Scott Currie
24 Ash Brayer
25 Robbie Haggard
26 Cody Greenhaw
27 Eric Gomez Team Air Assurance/Tulsa Connect
28 Shannon Varenhorst
29 Thomas Todd Team Soundpony
30 Gero Testa Oklahoma City Velo Club
31 Kirk Whitehead DNA Racing
32 Emily West University of Oklahoma
33 Zack Wallin
34 Luke Neafus DNA Racing
35 Pete Marrs Oklahoma City Velo Club
36 Jason Lunsford
37 Ian Smith
38 Terry Sires
39 Benino Pacheco jr