These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cody Haroldsen Ski Utah | PLAN7
2 Jacob Stocking Ski Utah | PLAN7
3 Kai Applequist Mercedes Benz p/b George's Cyc
4 Brent Cannon Canyon Bicycles
5 Aaron Olsen FFKR - Contender Racing
6 Steve Albrecht Ski Utah | PLAN7
7 Mark Flis FFKR - Contender Racing
8 Josh Howard Mercedes Benz p/b George's Cyc
9 Will Hanson Ski Utah | PLAN7
10 Eric Gardiner Ski Utah | PLAN7
11 Hunter Huffman LiVe Well p/b Bountiful Bicycl
12 Jeremy Collins Ski Utah|Plan 7
13 Andrew Weir Intermountain Live Well
14 Rodney Smith FFKR - Contender Racing
15 Robert Mcconville 12/31/2014
16 Trenton Higley Squadra Flying tigers/xmen
17 Brandon Lynch Mercedes Benz p/b George's Cyc
18 Vaughn Nelson Olympia Orthopaedic Associates
19 Jared Brewer FFKR - Contender Racing

Men Cat1/2/3 Master 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rick Black Ski Utah / Plan7
2 John Mckone Cole Sport Elite
3 Christoph Heinrich FFKR - Contender Racing
4 Art O'connor COTBR/Competitive Cyclist
5 Scott Allen canyon bicycles
6 Trey O'neal FFKR - Contender Bicycles
7 Jason Dunlap Ski Utah/Plan7
8 Dave Sharp Mi Duole
9 Todd Taft Ski Utah|Plan 7 Cycling Team
10 Eric Thompson Ski Utah | PLAN7 Cycling Team
11 Donald Armstrong Microseal Racing Team
12 Shane Dunleavy Ski Utah pb PLAN 7

Men Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josh Brown Live Well p/b Threshold
2 Ricky Bangerter Simply Mac Racing p/b Bountifu
3 Zach Butterfield Canyon Bicycles-Shimano
4 Scott Buccambuso Cicada Racing
5 Michael Forsyth Cicada Racing Inc. p/b Mark Mi
7 Steve Smock 12/31/2014
9 Thomas Fowler Ski Utah | PLAN7
10 Michael Kracht 12/31/2014
11 Trevor Brown Dusty Shins
12 Shaun Johnson FFKR Contender
13 Matthew Blango Ski Utah/Plan7 Cycling
14 Dylan Cirulis Morevelo Test Team
15 Hannah Ross Salt Lake City Cycling (SLCC)
16 Ben Cook Cicada Racing Inc. p/b Mark Mi
17 Kyle Anderson PLAN7 | BRIGHTFACE.
18 Eric Draper
19 Matthew Nelson SaltCycle-Intelitechs
20 Jamie White Cicada Racing Inc.
21 Gavin Storie FFKR Contender
22 Brian Hobbs Bills Bike
23 James Allen SaltCycle-Intelitechs
24 John Thomas COTBR

Men Cat4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mckay Robinson Infinite Cycles
2 Matthew Draper Live Well P/B Bountiful Bicycl
3 Jason Linder Intermountain LiVe Well
4 Dustin Nielsen Livewell PB Bountiful Bicycle
5 Kyle Anderson PLAN7 | BRIGHTFACE.
6 Adam Meyer Hoback Sports
7 Cameron Benson Infinite Cycles
8 Tj Stone Ski Utah / Plan 7
9 Ryan Woolston AtTask Canyon Bicycles
10 James Finklea Porcupine Cycling
11 Jason Duran infininite Cycles
12 William Newman Elko Velo Cycling Club
13 Clair Crowther Jet City Velo
14 Travis Moulding Intermountain Live Well
15 Robert Choi
16 Shane Watt Bills Bike
17 Nate Carter PORCUPINE Cycling
18 Tyson Logan Hoback Sports
19 Chris Eppley FFKR- Contender Racing
20 John Gill LiVe Well p/b Bountiful Bicycl
21 Justin Bagley Bountiful Bicycle P/B Mountain
22 Steven Jackson FFKR - Contender Racing

Men Cat4/5 Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ian Skurnik
2 Lance Anderson Revolution/Cafe Rio
3 Rich Morris Adobe
4 Bryan Lepinske Cicada Racing Inc. p/b Mark Mi
5 Michael Raemisch Team LiVe Well p/b Bountiful B
6 Stephen Rogers A Bloc Cycling
7 Mark Thunell Canyon Bicycles
8 Michael Rollins FFKR-Contender Racing
9 Steve Lawrence Roosters/Bikers Edge
10 Bryon Dangerfield TOSH
11 Dustin Layton SaltCycle-Intelitechs
12 Michael Macci SKI UTAH I PLAN7
13 Daniel Frederick FFKR - Contender
14 Terry Stone Ski Utah | Plan 7
15 Mark Fisher Rocky Mountain Cycling Club
16 Todd Darby Valcom Race Team
17 Mark Tuttle FFKR Contender Bicycles
18 Justin Belliveau Ski Utah/Plan 7
19 Lance Francis Spradley Barr Wind Chill Cycli
20 Daniel Thunell Team LiVe Well
21 Brad Beck LiVe Well p/b Bountiful Bicycl
22 Dragan Filipovic
23 Mike Cannon SWCA

Men Junior 10-16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Allison Craig Saltcycle Intelitechs
2 Samuel Lecain
3 Ian Frederick FFKR - Contender

Men Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rodney Mena Contender/FFKR
2 Seth Bradley DNACycling
3 Nicholas Ekdahl Rocky Mountain Cycling Club

Men Master 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Norman Frye Ski Utah/Plan 7
2 Ravell Call Bountiful Mazda Cycling Team
3 Jeff Clawson Canyon Bicycles - Shimano
4 Joe Brubaker Ski Utah / Plan 7
5 Curt Bates canyon bicycle
6 Ken Louder FFKR - Contender Racing
7 Greg Wolfer FFKR - Contender Racing
8 David Meabon Canyon Bicycles - Shimano
9 Lewis Rollins FFKR-Contender Racing
10 Harald Aune

Women Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kathryne Carr Ski Utah/Plan 7
2 Mindy Mccutcheon Canyon Bicycles
3 Alison Frye Ski Utah/Plan 7
4 Tiffany Pezzulo Vanderkitten

Women Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jannalyn Luttrell Bountiful Mazda Cycling Team
2 Margaret Douglass Bountiful Mazda Cycling Team
3 Rachel Baarda SaltCycle-Intelitechs
4 Ali Knutson Harristone/Sun Valley Mortgage
5 Katherine Ragle Bountiful Mazda Cycling Team
6 Karissa Lamb Harristone/Sun Valley Mortgage
7 Rosanna Sellers Ski Utah/Plan 7
8 Robyn Masters Ski Utah|Plan 7
9 Susan Armstrong Microseal/Maddog Racing
10 Kelly Mcpherson