We're always here to help! | Search Help | 888.956.9560 | Cart

These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Men Cat 1/2/3
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 David Hoyle CT Cycling Advancement Program
2 Edward Angeli Aetna-Expo Wheelmen
3 Brian Fuller JAM Fund / NCC
4 Jordan Lynn Greater Hartford Cycling Club
5 Alec Donahue JAM Fund / NCC
6 Jeff Gelt Greater Hartford Cycling Club
7 Julio Lujambio
8 Matthew Waskiewicz Team Edge
9 Joe Rodrigues Cyclonauts Racers
10 James Ebert Greater Hartford Cycling Club
11 Wade Summers Horst Engineering Masters Cycling Team
12 Tim Ratta
13 Graham Garber Greater Hartford Cycling Club
14 Brendan Mclaughlin
15 Steven Suto SignatureCycles/Rockstar Games
16 Aidan Charles CT Cycling Advancement Program
17 Jeff Magee Cyclonauts Racers Inc.
18 Ryan Serbel Createx Racing
19 David Rustico Cycle Fitness Cycling Club
20 David Maynard Cheshire Cycle Racing
21 Mark Durso Team Edge
22 Morgan Rueckert Greater Hartford Cycling Club
23 Marc Eisen Greater Hartford Cycling Club
DNF Jeff Papineau Cyclonauts Racers
DNF Jason "jj" Hancock Cyclonauts Racers
DNF Will King GST Racing
Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Masters 40+
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Douglas Mckeon Cyclonauts Racers
2 Derek Lowe
3 Michael Norton Cyclonauts Racers
4 Mark Stotz Team NYCROSS.com
5 Gregory Henry
6 John Anthony CLR Racing
7 Laura Summers Greater Hartford Cycling Club
8 Matthew Stuart Greater Hartford Cycling Club
9 Mark Durso Team Edge
10 Mike Maloney Cyclonauts Racers Inc.
11 Reid Hanford CT Cycling Advancement Program
12 Beth Saman Greater Hartford Cycling Club
13 Jeff Papineau Cyclonauts Racers
14 Daniel Dudzik Eastern Bloc Cycling Club Inc.
15 Jason "jj" Hancock Cyclonauts Racers
16 Vickie Monahan Greater Hartford Cycling Club
17 Joe Rodrigues Cyclonauts Racers
18 George Pawle Cyclonauts Racers Inc.
Men Cat 3/4
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Lance Jones Exposition Wheelmen
2 Gabriel Remillard Greater Hartford Cycling Club
3 Derek Lowe
4 Stanley Lezon Exposition Wheelmen
5 Jason "jj" Hancock Cyclonauts Racers
6 Mike Maloney Cyclonauts Racers Inc.
7 Douglas Mckeon Cyclonauts Racers
8 Jeff Magee Cyclonauts Racers Inc.
9 Michael Norton Cyclonauts Racers
10 Jason Yoakum Bethel Cycle Sport Club
Men Cat 4/5
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Dennis Johnston Greater Hartford Cycling Club
2 Stephen Gibertoni Cheshire Cycle Racing
3 Scott Kearney Exposition Wheelmen
4 Jeffrey Scala Cycling Concepts Racing Team
5 Patrick Murray
6 Rob Davies Greater Hartford Cycling Club
7 Christopher Dart Cycling Concepts Racing Team
8 Jason Yoakum Bethel Cycle Sport Club
9 Aaron Brown Exposition Wheelmen
10 Erik Emanuele
11 Dana Ravenberg Cheshire Cycle Racing
12 John Costello Exposition Wheelmen
13 Pawel Skiba Greater Hartford Cycling Club
14 Michael Orlowsky Cycling Concepts Racing Team
15 Chris Morris
16 John Nesco Exposition Wheelmen
17 Caitlin Mccarthy JAM Fund / NCC
18 Andrew Schug Greater Hartford Cycling Club
19 Scott Mckenna Team Edge
20 Adam Adler Greater Hartford Cycling Club
21 Samuel Boustani Greater Hartford Cycling Club
22 Matthew Vella Team Edge
DNF Robert Winter Cycling Concepts Racing Team
DNF Daren Casey Cycling Concepts Racing Team
DNF Rob Walsh Cycling Concepts Racing Team