These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3/4 B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Gilboe
2 Ky Kiefer U of M
3 Tyler Trask U of M
4 Enrique Jackson Wolverine Sports Club
5 Matthew Ronan Ann Arbor Velo Club
6 Mark Gryn East Side Riders
7 Mark Warner CFT / Sinas Dramis Law
8 Jesse Glen Tower International
9 Matthew Hepp Revolution Racing
10 John Wurts Which Cycling
11 Keith Davis Cycletherapy
12 Tim Martin Flying Rhino Cycling Club
13 Alex Corrion Michigan Youth Cycling
14 Jeff Libby Xpress Group
15 Peter * relegate vajda Cadieux / Team O2
16 Mark Caffyn KLM / Cold Stone
17 Nathan Frazier
18 Elliot Sarnacki Wolverine Sports Club
19 Brock Rowberry Maple Leaf CC
20 Garrett Belanger Tower International
21 Pete Thompson Team Specialized
22 Eric Mitchell Cadieux / Team O2
23 Dave Rieland Cadieux / Team O2
24 ? Randall Flying Rhino Cycling Club
25 Bill Guisinger Cadieux / Team O2
26 Albert Lake Cadieux / Team O2

Men Cat 5 C Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeffrey Johnson Freewheeler Bike Shop
2 Rhone Eppelheimer Kids Race Sports
3 James Hill Cadieux Bicycle Club / Team O2
4 Chuck Morgan Cadieux Bicycle Club / Team O2
5 William Bliss Main St Bicycles
6 Douglas Plowman Ann Arbor Velo Club
7 Harvey Elliott Ann Arbor Velo Club
8 Hubertus Schweins Flying Rhino Cycling Club
9 Shaun Welch Belle Tire
10 James Robertson Wolverine Sports Club
11 Charles Lo Cadieux Bicycle Club / Team O2
12 Scott Patterson Cadieux Bicycle Club / Team O2
13 Christopher Bertoia KLM / Cold Stone
14 Thomas Dijulio Cadieux Bicycle Club / Team O2
15 Mike Westra Flying Rhino Cycling Club
16 Justin Sackett Cadieux Bicycle Club / Team O2
17 Simon Lynch Flying Rhino Cycling Club
18 Tim Fargo Wolverine Sports Club
19 Martin Raezler Ann Arbor Velo Club
20 Martin Tulashie Wolverine Sports Club
21 Luke Cruff
22 Charlie Deroo Cadieux Bicycle Club / Team O2
23 Ron Sollish Cadieux Bicycle Club / Team O2
24 Todd Cook

Men Pro / Cat 1/2/3 A Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sven Baumann Wolverine Sports Club
2 Scott Hoffner Team OAM NOW / Athletic Mentors
3 Ray Dybowski Wolverine Sports Club
4 Michael Dega Cadieux / Team O2
5 Clayton Monahan U of M
6 Brian Wachlarz Cadieux / Team O2
7 Richard Landgraff Team OAM NOW / Athletic Mentors
8 Collin Snyder Michigan Youth Cycling
9 Daniel Yankus Team OAM NOW / Athletic Mentors
10 Dylan Lanspeary Tower International
11 Chris Johnson Northstar Mentors
12 Matt Konyn Cadieux / Team O2
13 Anthony Bruley Cadieux / Team O2
14 Jason Hess Michigan NeuroSport
15 Blaine Benson Michigan Youth Cycling
16 Bruce Rivera Lathrup Industries
17 Chris Winkler Ann Arbor Velo Club
18 Matt Mousseau
19 Douglas Burcicki Cadieux / Team O2
20 Scott Kroske Wolverine Sports Club
21 Ryan Erxleben Team OAM NOW / Athletic Mentors
22 Craig Newell CFT / Sinas Dramis Law
23 James Bonnell Cycletherapy
24 Tyler Carlton Ann Arbor Velo Club
25 Alex Huyghe Cadieux / Team O2
26 Steven Hetfield CFT / Sinas Dramis Law
27 Greg Allen Maple Leaf CC
28 Andrew Fedewa Flying Rhino Cycling Club
29 Zak Konett CFT / Sinas Dramis Law
30 Tom Clark
31 Max Staran Wolverine Sports Club
32 Jerry Gase ii Cadieux / Team O2
33 Mark Wolowiec Flying Rhino Cycling Club
34 Nick Laughton Cadieux / Team O2
35 Bob Hockin
36 Ian Cullion Tower International
37 Brad Legris Michigan Youth Cycling
38 Eric Leene
39 Don Cameron Team Specialized
40 Jamie Smith Wolverine Sports Club
41 Robert Selle RBS Cycling
42 Mark Parmelee Cycletherapy

Women Cat 3/4 B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erin Fitzgibbon Wolverine Sports Club
2 Lois Ann fulton Flying Rhino Cycling Club