These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zachary Felpel Lees McRae
2 Andrew Baker Furman
3 Nathan Larson Lees McRae
4 Alejandro Padilla Cumberland
5 Kerry Werner Lees McRae
6 Christopher Butler Furman
7 Kyle Rohan Florida
8 Matthew Willing Mars Hill
9 Zachary Nave King
10 Peter Haile Lees McRae
11 Bradford Perley Lees McRae
12 Tristan Cowie Brevard
13 Paul Webb Mars Hill
14 Shawn Gravois Florida
15 Joseph Collins Georgia
16 Craig Mckinney Furman
17 Nathan Trimble Lees McRae
18 Eric Thompson Lees McRae
19 Matt St marie Brevard
20 Corey Meyer Brevard
21 Matt Johnson Clemson
22 Nikola Milanovic Mars Hill
23 Kyle Knott Mars Hill
24 Benjamin Grier Clemson
25 Stephen Leotis Georgia Tech
26 Marshal Hartley Brevard
27 David Rossman Clemson
28 Chris Dale Lees McRae
DNF Curtis Grace Alabama-Huntsville
DNF Nat Bricker Florida
DNF Justin Anderson Tennessee
DNF Kyle Rohan Florida
DNF Ryan Sullivan Cumberland
DNF Morgan Hunter Georgia Tech
DNF Kyle Mcelhaney Florida
DNF Michael Boyco Florida
DNF Michael Bachman Florida

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jake Lewis Lees McRae
2 Austin Hilliard Clemson
3 Luis Iturralde Florida
4 Stephen Lockwood Georgia State
5 Jackson Reynolds Cumberland
6 Cory Rimmer Brevard
7 Daniel Broshar Georgia State
8 Joseph Middleton Georgia Southern
9 Andy Clement Georgia State
10 Daniel Burton Alabama
11 Patrick Walford Tennessee
12 Chris Riggins Clemson
DNF Gregory Colby Vanderbilt
DNF Sean-ross Mccoy Lees McRae
DNF Jack Heberton Georgia Tech
DNF Austin Starnes Alabama
DNF Christopher Orosco Georgia State
DNF David Sagat Georgia State
DNF Tyler Crotts Brevard
DNF Geoffery Pfeiffer Cumberland

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Cash South Carolina
2 Brooks Bostick College of Charleston
3 Brian Arne College of Charleston
4 William Greene Auburn
5 Bradley Hughes King
6 Eric Shelleman Clemson
7 James Lockwood Mercer
8 Gabriel Eugene denes Mercer
9 Kevin Roberts Mercer
10 Daniel Shedd Tennessee
11 ? Harry South Carolina
12 Nathan Hinkle Clemson
13 Jason Glow Mercer
14 Justin Sammons Georgia
15 Jake Coleman College of Charleston
16 Richard Buning Florida
17 Tomek Barc South Carolina
18 Thomas Woodson South Carolina
19 David Pearson Kennesaw State
20 Benjamin King Georgia Southern
21 Matthew Gentry Georgia Southern
DNF Davis Yarbrough Alabama-Huntsville
DNF Christopher Phillips Alabama
DNF Charles Roberts Florida

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cinthia Lehner Lees McRae
2 Rachel Warner Lees McRae
3 Kristin Jo markham Lees McRae
4 Erica Zaveta Lees McRae
5 Julia Tellman Brevard
6 Klara Rossouw Mars Hill
7 Elizabeth Lee Mercer
8 Emily Fancher Georgia
9 Yolanda Colon Mars Hill

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephanie Rynas Tennessee-Chattanooga
2 Jacquie Spoon Clemson
3 Melissa Holloway Mars Hill
4 Shannon Edd Clemson
5 Alicia Provenzano Florida