These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Knott Furman
2 Eric Thompson Lees McRae
3 Zachary Felpel Lees McRae
4 Thomas Brown Emory
5 Benjamin Zawacki Clemson
6 Corey Meyer Brevard
7 Peter Haile Lees McRae
8 Paul Webb Mars Hill
9 Tristan Cowie Brevard
10 Joseph Welsh Lees McRae
11 Shawn Gravois Florida
12 Benjamin Grier Clemson
13 Craig Mckinney Furman
14 Chris Dale Lees McRae
15 Bradford Perley Lees McRae
16 Matt Johnson Clemson
17 Matthew Willing Mars Hill
18 Bryan Derstine Florida State
19 Matt St marie Brevard
20 Nat Bricker Florida
DNF Spencer Beamer Furman
DNF Curtis Grace Alabama-Huntsville
DNF Graham Coy Georgia Tech

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Orosco Georgia State
2 Chris Riggins Clemson
3 Daniel Broshar Georgia State
4 Tyler Crotts Brevard
5 Robert Herrel Georgia State
6 Jake Lewis Lees McRae
7 Stephen Lockwood Georgia State
8 Andy Clement Georgia State
9 Austin Hilliard Clemson
10 Jared Hegberg Georgia
11 Cal Hooten Georgia
12 David Sagat Georgia State
13 Jack Tomassetti Florida State
DNF Patrick Walford Tennessee

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brooks Bostick College of Charleston
2 Eric Cash South Carolina
3 James Lockwood Mercer
4 Michael Bingham Furman
5 Brian Arne College of Charleston
6 Andrew Baker King
7 Bradley Hughes King
8 James Sutterfield Furman
9 Ryan Levander Mars Hill
10 William Henderson South Carolina
11 William Gilstrap Clemson
12 Kevin Roberts Mercer
13 Casey Stallard King
14 Justin Sammons Georgia
15 Zachary Pena Florida State
16 Daniel Friedt Florida State
17 Jake Coleman College of Charleston
18 Unknown Rider Mars Hill
19 Greg Magnuson Tennessee
20 David Deere King
21 Benjamin Payne Georgia Tech
22 Nathan Hinkle Clemson
23 Jason Mcarthur Florida State
24 Jordan Gillespie Lees McRae
DNF Jason Glow Mercer
DNF ? Harry South Carolina
DNF Thomas Woodson South Carolina
DNF Austin Sholly Mercer
DNF Matthew Young ETSU

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristin Jo markham Lees McRae
2 Becca Viner Clemson
3 Julia Tellman Brevard
4 Yolanda Colon Mars Hill
5 Kira Shoemaker Lees McRae
6 Elizabeth Lee Mercer
7 Klara Rossouw Mars Hill
8 Jacquie Spoon Clemson
9 Emily Fancher Georgia

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephanie Rynas Tennessee-Chattanooga
2 Stephanie Woloszczuk Lees McRae
3 Caroline Gentry King
4 Melissa Holloway Mars Hill
5 Elisabeth Ferguson King
6 Michele Donihe King
7 Savannah Sill Florida State
8 Stacey Zbiciak Florida State
DNF Katherine Edmonds Georgia
DNF Melanie Burns Florida State
DNF Caroline Hempel Clemson
DNF Alicia Provenzano Florida