These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men CRIT Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Bellovich ABD Cycling Team
2 Robert Ehrman Vision Quest
3 Brad Legris Kids Race Sports Development
4 Max Staran Wolverine Sports Club
5 Andrew Guelzo
6 Rhone Eppelheimer Kids Race Sports Development
7 Collin Bates OAM NOW/Athletic Mentors
8 Ryan Comeau Team Lake Effect
9 Shane Thellman Bissell/ABG Cycling Club
10 Joe Thomas CMS Race Team
11 Earl Hillaker Founders Racing
12 Nicholas Mckey West Michigan Coast Riders
13 Brian Wachlarz Team O2
14 Lewis Henrickson CMS Race Team
15 Zak Konett CFT-Sinas Dramis Law
16 Kyle Lake Louis Benton Racing p/b Verify Valid
17 Chad Rector Make the Break Racing
18 Jacob Pratt
19 Jim Braam Freewheeler Bike Shop
20 Jacob Grevenstuk
21 Aaron Zuelke LouisBenton Racing p/b Verify Valid
22 Nick Mathis LouisBenton Racing p/b Verify Valid
23 David Estefan New Holland Brewing Cycling
24 Don Kring Leadout Racing
25 Derek E dalzell CMS Race Team
26 Nate Cole
27 Tyler Trask Michigan Cycling Club
28 Scott Gustafson
29 Henry Kuhnen CMS Race Team
30 Elgar Vaivars
31 Tim Martin Flying Rhino Cycling Club
32 Mike Vandenberg Leadout Racing
33 Nathan Perkins West Michigan Coast Riders
34 Kevin Baumann West Michigan Coast Riders
35 Derrick Ubbink
36 Aaron D. vande wege Speed Merchants
37 Gabe Rice CMS Race Team
38 Michael Maher Leadout Racing

Men CRIT Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andy Louwaert
2 Patrice Powers
3 Steve Wojton Freewheeler Bike Shop
4 Nathan Sharnas Team O2
5 Jeramy Duffield Speed Merchants
6 Nathaniel Ganger
7 Dan Vandenakker
8 David Rees
9 Tyler Weston
10 Scott Wycoff 3rd Coast Racing
11 Ben Rothacker Michigan Cycling Club
12 Patrick Mcgettigan
13 Joe Perry Freewheeler Bike Shop
14 Zachary Lysdahl
15 Michael Davito
16 Thomas Raisanen Freewheeler Bike Shop

Men CRIT Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Benjamin Renkema Stan's NoTubes P/b Proferrin
2 Matt Moosa Stan's NoTubes P/b Proferrin
3 Matt Schaupp BMW Development Team
4 Stephan Hirsch BISSELL-ABG-GIANT
5 Chad Burdzilauskas Frisia
6 Ben Bertiger BMW Development Team
7 Bryan Larsen BMW Development Team
8 Jos Chalmers Bissell/ABG Cycling Club
9 Daniel Katz BMW Development Team
11 Adam York WAS Labs Cycling
12 David Williams UCI CT: 5-Hour Energy p/b Kenda
13 John Woods Team Upland Brewing - Soma Coffee
14 Tom Burke WAS Labs Cycling
15 Cory Stange OAM NOW / Athletic Mentors
16 Benjamin Rollenhagen Revolution Racing Cycling Team
17 Brice Brookshire Spin Zone Racing
18 Collin Snyder Kids Race Sports Development
19 Rudyard Peterson Gateway Harley-Davidson
20 Zeb King Stan's NoTubes P/b Proferrin
22 Benjamin Whitehead Bissell/ABG Cycling Club
23 Jordan Diekema BISSELL-ABG-GIANT
24 Isaiah Newkirk Team Upland Brewing - Soma Coffee
25 Bryce Nuiver Louis Benton Racing p/b Verify Valid
26 Jesse Siemen Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing Team
27 Mac Brennan UCI CT: Bissell Cycling
28 Jason Swiatlowski LouisBenton Racing p/b Verify Valid
29 Sam Stone Team Upland Brewing - Soma Coffee
30 Dirk Dejonge Louis Benton Racing p/b Verify Valid
31 Logan Zueger West Michigan Coast Riders
32 Jason Young WAS Labs Cycling
33 Paul Mcmullen Louis Benton Racing p/b Verify Valid
34 Geoff Kuyper Leadout Racing
35 Cameron Timmer Louis Benton Racing p/b Verify Valid
37 Bryan Kuyper
38 Anthony Prentice Louis Benton Racing p/b Verify Valid
39 Robert Smallman Team Upland Brewing - Soma Coffee
40 Jonathan Jacob BISSELL-ABG-GIANT
41 Alex Wieseler Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with