These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Junior 13-14 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Jastrab Southern California Velo

Men Master 35+ 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Pacal SKLZ-Swami's Cycling Team
2 Aaron Wise POC + Ritte
3 Shawn Vangassen Team Adelante
DNF Michael Piccirilli POC + Ritte

Men Master 45+ 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Copp Team Rokform
2 Mark Tucsnak
3 Robert Fagnant UC Cyclery/JW Floors
DNF Raymond Cook Allegiant Travel pb Matt Smith Physical
4 Christian Wagner

Men Master 55+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carl Nielson CA Technologies Racing
2 Michael Hines StageOne Cycling Team
3 Marc Spivey StageOne Cycling Team
4 John Bergman Michelob Ultra - La Grange +21
5 Chuck Thompson Polli Veloce
6 Ron Canada Kovarus/Wells Fargo Racing Team
DNF Scott Savin

Men Master 60+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 William Tippets
3 Reed Moore UC Cyclery/JW Floors
4 Leo Longo South Bay Wheelmen
5 Howard Miller OCW/Paramount Racing
6 David Lampe Kern Wheelmen

Men Senior Open 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Efren Flores LUX/Specialized by Cynergy
2 Christian Walker TIME - Velo Pasadena Team
3 Brian Mcculloch KHS-Maxxis-JAKROO
4 Alexander Gaidis Brown University
5 Tim Manifesta Dons Bikes
6 Cory Lockwood
7 Joel Acosta GBS Racing
8 Cooper Shanks
9 Geoffrey Bartz Bolthouse Farms Cycling Team
10 Yashindir Gokul Les Rois Cycling Club
11 Henry Loud

Men Senior Open 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chad Hall
2 Kasra Ghaharian Mandalay Bay/McGhie's
3 Christian Alburez
4 Keven Sandoval Michelob Ultra - La Grange +21
5 Maksim Gusev
6 Ben Foster Ritte Van Vlaanderen
7 Kenyon Ralph G S Adams Avenue Bicycles
8 Nik Bales Cycling Team
9 Adam Schepps
10 Kristopher Sveen Dons Bikes
11 Zackery Sosnowski Moment Bicycles
12 Mario Vidal Santa Clarita Velo
13 Aaron Daly Ritte Van Vlaanderen
14 Matthew Rhoads KHS-Maxxis-JAKROO
15 Thomas Vehe
16 Craig Spencer
17 Michael Gaidis
DNF Leung Kaho
18 Michael Jastrab
DNF Stephen Waits Wolf Pack Cycling
DNF Ryan Tetz

Women Senior Open 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joy Mcculloch KHS-Maxxis-JAKROO
2 Cynthia Sjogren Team Redlands
3 Raegan Lunsford Michelob Ultra - La Grange +21
4 Kimberly Tom Holliday Rock p/b Zoca
5 Megan Jastrab Southern California Velo
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with