These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel McMahon CRCA/Foundation
2 Mitchell Jacaruso CRCA/NYvelocity
3 Zachary Semian Team Alliance Environmental
4 Nick Iacovelli Colavita Racing
5 Richard Gargiulo Colavita Racing
6 Carl Majors RMCC/Cyclesmith
7 Nick Rogers QCW Cycling
8 Willie Payton We Stand United
9 Walter Risse BiKyle/Mazur Coaching
10 Todd Lippin 3D Racing Team/Tom's Atlantic
11 Andrew Walsh Foundation
12 Michael Cormier Pearl Street Cycling
13 Max Kaplan Colavita-Baci U19
14 Anthony Loden New York Athletic Club
15 Christopher Cej Pearl Street Cycling Team
16 Jeffrey Oliver Watchung Wheelmen
17 Kenneth Thomas Wells Fargo Advisors
18 William Pluta Highland Park Hermes
19 Michael Duerr Battenkill United
20 Noah Zitzer CCV - Smedley/Iron Hill Race T
21 Jeffrey Myers Pure Energy Racing - ProAirHFA
22 Thomas Barnett
23 Eric Toff PSR-Peddlers Shop Racing
24 Michael Goret
25 David Devine Grove Street Velo
26 Steve Magyera CRCA/FOUNDATION
28 Jimmy Andrello CRCA/Foundation
29 Daniel Hart CRCofA- Pete's Bike and Fitnes
30 Chris Rodgers Colavita Racing
31 Tommy Goguen Team CF-Elite
DNF Fred Brown
DNF Peter Goguen Team CF-Elite
DNF Joshua Leibowitz Colavita Racing
DNF Samuel Mccadney District Velocity Racing p/b T
DNF Adam Nordmeyer Pure Energy Cyling/ Pro-Air HF
DNF Steven Sillett Pure Energy Racing-ProAir HFA
DNF Thomas Treptow pure energy pro air
DNF Benjamin Tufford
DNF Quoc Vo Liberty Cycle
DNF Aleksander Betko CRCA/Foundation
DNF John Manailovich Skylands/ACT
DNF Stephen Tvedt Colavita Racing
DNF Joseph Carew Pure Energy
DNF Mark Collins
DNF Joseph Dinella Team Somerset
DNF Justin Kowalczyk Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
DNF James Mccabe
DNF Chris Miller
DNF Joseph Petrucci Van Dessel Factory Team
DNF Scott Snyder treasure coast racing
DNF Mark Zadroga
DNF Patrick Gellineau Team Squiggle
DNF Robert Webster Grove Street Velo
DNF Luis Funez Van Dessel Factory Team