These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Category 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Seth Patla United Finance
2 Spencer Bushnell Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
3 Patrick Marzullo Guinness Cycling Team
4 Jason Riffle River City Bicycles
5 Austin Arguello United Finance
6 Mike Hilbrandt The Bike Gallery
7 Karl Choltus GSC United
8 Wade Goff Half Fast Velo
9 Joshua Creem River City Bicycles
10 Doug Wilmes River City Bicycles
11 Scott Brown
12 Reid Block Half Fast Velo
13 Joe Santos Bridgetown Velo
14 Saul Lopez Half Fast Velo
15 Cole Hilton EWEB Windpower

Category 4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cara Bussell North River Racing
2 Beth Chase

Category 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sean Babcock Team S+M
2 James Norman
3 Wes Stein EWEB Windpower
4 Jamin Aasum Bridgetown Velo
5 Elijah Romer
6 Reuben Vyn Ironclad Performance Wear
7 David Monnig
8 Scott Goodrich North River Racing
9 Harald Graham North River Racing
10 David Embree Guinness Cycling Team
11 Coby Hutzler Bike Peddler
12 Dennis Petross Portland Velo
13 Stephen Fitzgerald North River Racing
14 Mark Rajotte GSC United
15 Jason Fleming Portland Velo
16 Bryan Voytilla Ironclad Performance Wear
17 Michael Szwaya
18 Casey Mcdonald OrganicAthlete
19 John Lance North River Racing
20 Sean Rogers
21 Ile Powell OrganicAthlete
22 Jason Feig Portland Velo
23 Zach Bowden Specialized River City Bicycles
24 Robert Christensen Bridgetown Velo
25 Jurgen Fennerl Hutch's Bend
26 Drew Meisel Ironclad Performance Wear
27 Eddie Wang River City Bicycles
28 Brody Boeger
29 Mark Friel
30 Jeff Corenzen Disco Velo
31 Eric White Team Oregon/River City Bicycles
32 Steven Basden Half Fast Velo
33 Ruben Garcia The Valley Athletic Club
34 Quenton Conant Ironclad Performance Wear
35 Brian Gerow Ironclad Performance Wear
36 Rick Corkill
37 Kevin Hedahl Ironclad Performance Wear
38 Mitch Gold Portland Velo
39 Brian Persons EWEB Windpower
40 Jerry North Team Oregon/River City Bicycles
41 Donovan Grabowski Half Fast Velo


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Duncan Hay Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
2 Shannon Maris Oh Boy Oberto/Redline
3 Matt Bloom Beaverton Bicycle Club
4 Matt Hammel

Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Slater Half Fast Velo
2 Luis Valls Casa Bruno
3 Geoffrey Green
4 Paul Anderson Half Fast Velo
5 Rod Underhill Bridgetown Velo
6 Clint Ebert
7 Stuart Anderson River City Bicycles
8 Steven Burger Sunset Cycles/CycleOne
9 Jon Magnuson Chinook Cycling Club
10 David Root United Finance
11 Larry Hiday 343 Racing
12 Scott Springer Portland Velo
13 Jeffrey Chicoine
14 Steve Swanson Team Oregon/River City Bicycles

Masters Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Georgann Shinn North River Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Tuckerman Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
2 Logan Hunn Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
3 Shannon Skerritt The Bike Gallery
4 Aaron Sander Half Fast Velo
5 Jeff Bannink The Bike Gallery
6 Christopher Hamilton Casa Bruno
7 Daniel Quirk Veloce Racing
8 Ivan Meadors United Finance
9 David Garcia The Bike Gallery
10 Michael Benno Veloce Racing
11 Cliff Heaberlin River City Bicycles
12 Steven R holland United Finance
13 Bradley Taylor Hutch's-Eugene
14 Aaron Johnson
15 Kent Johnston Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
16 Steve Schwaeber Veloce Racing
17 David Gray 9 to 5
18 Adam Blanchard Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
19 Jeff Mitchem Casa Bruno
20 Dickie Mallison Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
21 David Oliphant Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
22 Duncan Oliphant Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
23 Charles Warner Veloce Racing
24 Todd Crowson Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
25 Tim Coffey Casa Bruno

Senior Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tessa Sugahara Team Group Health