These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nick Skenzick Hutch's/Co-Motion
2 Greg Vanscholten-cra... SLOCUM Rebound Racing
3 Quinn Keogh Rubicon-ORBEA Benefiting the Lance Armstrong Found
4 Mckenzie Thramer SLOCUM Rebound Racing
5 Andrew Bennett Team Specialized Racing
6 Matt Ritzow
7 David Wells Life Cycle Bike Shop
8 Cole Hilton Pacific Power Blue Sky
9 Sal Collura SLOCUM Rebound Racing
10 Maikey Lopera Life Cycle Bike Shop
11 Davis Shepherd Hutch's/Landshark
12 William O???donnell Westwood Velo
13 Cory Domingues Hutch's/Co-Motion
14 Galen Mittermann
15 Tim Mayer Hutch's/Co-Motion
16 Nicholas Alden Life Cycle Bike Shop
17 Benjamin Kubas POC Racing (MTN) Therapeutic Associates Inc. (road
18 Michael Rosenberg Hutch's/Co-Motion
19 Paul Bourcier
20 Brian Vollmer-buhl Paul's Bicycle Way of Life Cycling Team
21 Brice Gary
22 Larry Jackson Life Cycle Bike Shop
23 Scott Hill Life Cycle Bike Shop
24 Marc Collard Hutch's/Co-Motion
25 Luke Demoe HTFU
26 Joel Wilson SLOCUM Rebound Racing
27 Ethan Stehley SLOCUM Rebound Racing
28 Mark Hibbard Bicycleway
29 Brett Boyles United Finance
30 Abe Schafermeyer Paul's Bicycle Way of Life Cycling Team

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brady Cottle
2 Tim Richter Hutch's/Co-Motion
3 Greg Meller Life Cycle Bike Shop
4 Jason Ford Chain Agents
5 James Jorgensen Life Cycle Bike Shop
6 Graham Kelley Life Cycle Bike Shop
7 Brian Scholl Life Cycle Bike Shop
8 Ben Moore Life Cycle Bike Shop
9 James Duke Wheel Works
10 Chris Jackson Pacific Power Blue Sky
11 Michael Brindza Life Cycle Bike Shop
12 Tobin Peyton-levine University of Oregon Cycling Club
13 Peter Moe Wolf Creek Racing-Kendall Subaru
14 Isaac Sullivan Life Cycle Bike Shop
15 Mike Stafford Cartos
16 Nicholas Hudson Pacific Power Blue Sky
17 Ken Rodgers Whitewater Designs
18 Brian Claytor Pacific Power Blue Sky
19 Heather Hill Life Cycle Bike Shop
20 Dan Mahoney
21 Sam Rosenberg Hutch's/Co-Motion
22 Ryan Champion Pacific Power Blue Sky
23 Jacques Lafortune HTFU
24 Guy Polson Ruination Racing/Collins Bike shop
25 Seth May
26 Matt Keeler
27 Dennis Sibilia-young
28 Aaron Porter
29 Adam Oliver Hutch's/Co-Motion
30 Rachelle Jorgensen Life Cycle Bike Shop
31 Brooke Bauer
32 Randy Paschall Life Cycle Bike Shop
33 Ian Best Hutch's/Co-Motion