These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Master 40+

(96 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Richard CCB Racing 40:17.3
2 Paul Curley Gearworks st
3 Bill Mark NBX/Narragansett Beer p/b Apex Technology st
4 Scott Fader CCB st
5 John Grenier Team Fuji fueled by Clif Bar st
6 Fabio Piergenelli Bagshaw st
7 Peter Brennan WH Bagshaw Precision Parts st
8 Charlie Bedard Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Cyclery st
9 Keith Ford Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Cyclery st
10 Ron Dunn CMCC p/b Insight st
11 Eric j. Carlson Nault's Cyclery/ st
12 Sean Coleman US Military Cycling st
13 John Corriveau BOB st
14 Craig Schaepe NorEast Cycling st
15 Jeff Yingling Portland Velo Club/Cyclemania st
16 Mark Thompson Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution st
17 Paul Denis Wright MRI st
18 Geoff Mcintosh New Hampshire Cycling Club st
19 Leo Devellian CCB Racing st
20 Christopher White BOB-Goodale's/Speed Merchant/Wojcik/Skofield/eInfo st
21 Paul Lynch Cycle Lodge st
22 Paul Mcmahon Seaside Cycle / Essex County Velo st
23 James English Svette Cycles st
24 Alfred Bissell Essex County Velo st
25 Patrick Ruane Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution st
26 James Carrington Michael and the Cyclonauts st
27 Bruce Schwab Center Street Cycles st
28 Keith Button st
29 Paul Moreau Cycle Lodge st
30 Jim Peters NBX/Narragansett Beer st
31 Ed Momm NorEast Cycling st
32 Phillip Kenealy Noreast Cycling Club st
33 Rick Kotch Union Velo st
34 Mieczyslaus Burzynski BOB-Goodale's/Speed Merchant/Wojcik/Skofield/eInfo st
35 Wayde Tardif POSIT Studio: Dubai st
36 Steven Lehmann Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Cyclery st
37 Glenn Peck Cycle Lodge st
38 Mark Januskiewicz Sunapee /Revolution cycle st
39 Craig Harrison Sunapee/Continental Paving Racing Team st
40 Michael Brier Refunds Now st
41 Christopher Naimie Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Cyclery st
42 Benjamin Riordon CycleLodge st
43 Timothy Heffner Noreast Cycling st
44 Christopher Zigmont ECV st
45 Michael Therout Paradise Sports st
46 John Dieli BOB-Goodale's/Speed Merchant/Wojcik/Skofield/eInfo st
47 Joseph Reagan NorEast Cycling st
48 Michael Lovell sunapee/S+W st
49 Charles Bourdages Noreast Cyclling st
50 Steve Mcgrath NorEast Cycling st
51 Dave Geissert NERAC Earth st
52 Mary Zidek Specialized/Mazda st
53 Jay Clausen Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Cyclery st
54 Duane Skofield BOB-Goodale's/Speed Merchant/Wojcik/Skofield/eInfo st
55 David Uchenick Arc en ciel st
56 Pete Sweeney Death Row Velo st
57 Jay Busse Union Velo st
58 Mark Suprennant Team Type 1 st
59 Julian Gent Colavita Racing, Inc. st
60 Timothy Young NorEast Cycling st
61 Lawrence Driscoll NorEast Cycling st
62 Bob Bisson Gear Works/Spin Arts st
63 Hank Pfeifle OA/Cyclemania st
64 Karl Hambrecht CCB International 40:46.8
65 Armand Pantalone BOB-Goodale's/Speed Merchant/Wojcik/Skofield/eInfo 40:53.8
66 James Nash CCB/Wheelworks 40:58.8
67 Bruce Diehl Sunapee/Continental Paving st
68 Timothy Shea BOB-Goodale's/Speed Merchant/Wojcik/Skofield/eInfo 41:05.7
69 James Fitzgerald CCB/Wheelworks 41:12.3
70 Tom Stevens Gear Works/Spin Arts 41:44.3
DNF Lance Coyle Joe's Garage
DNF Jerry Dezutter 545 Velo
DNF Josh Hardin 545 Velo
DNF Aaron Bagshaw WH Bagshaw Precision Parts
DNF Tim Buckley Sunapee / Continental Paving / Revolution Cyclery
DNF David Carlsen
DNF Curt Comber Threshold Cycling
DNF Steven Crays Cycle Lodge
DNF Jeffrey Fisher OA/CycleMania
DNF Luke Gullick
DNF Michael Humphries NHCC
DNF Philip Johnson Sea Side Cycle / ECV
DNF Eiric Marro BOB-Goodale's/Speed Merchant/Wojcik/Skofield/eInfo
DNF Tim Metzger NorEast Cycling
DNF Tyler Munroe CCB/Volkswagen
DNF Tom Scontras Category Six Cycling
DNF Michael c Sheahan Superfast Jellyfish
DNF Graydon Stevens OA/Cyclemania
DNF Peter Vollers Vollers Law / Start House Racing Team
DNF Scott Washburn Cycle Lodge
DNF James Wohlgemuth
DNF John Hardin
DNF Steve Curran MBRC
DNF Martin Lasak Death Row Velo
DNF Chris Dale NBX/Narragansett Beer

Men Pro/1/2

(80 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shawn Milne Team Type 1 57:43
2 Jonathan Page Planet Bike st
3 Eric Schildge Mtn Khakis st
4 Jake Hollenbach AXA Equitable/CRCA st
5 Mark Mccormack Fuji/Clif Bar st
6 Robbie King Team ORA p/b IF st
7 Ward Solar WheelHouse / NCC st
8 Thom Coupe / Cannondale st
9 Dylan Mcnicholas CCB st
10 Ted King st
11 Manny Goguen TEAM CF st
12 Skip Foley ATA Cycles st
13 Patrick Goguen TEAM CF st
14 James Morrison Embrocation Cycling Journal st
15 Ryan Fleming MetLife p/b groSolar st
16 Steve Stockwell Sunapee Racing Team st
17 Christopher Raymond Colavita Racing Inc. st
18 Kirk Carlsen st
19 Nicholas Keough Kenda Pro Cycling p/b GEARGRINDER st
20 Joshua Bartlett st
21 Jon Bernhard CCB/Wheelworks st
22 Ryan O'hara NorEast Cycling st
23 Chris Coutu Met Life st
24 Michael Sabatini Svelte Cycles st
25 Joseph Ackerman Cycle Loft st
26 Brian Wilichoski CCB st
27 Peter Bradshaw Embrocation Cycling Journal st
28 Ryan Kelly NorEast Cycling st
29 Josh Austin NorEast Cycling st
30 Lucas Fortini st
31 Landen Wark-acebo NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental st
32 Brad Sheehan MetLife p/b groSolar st
33 Vinny Scalia ORA P/B IF st
34 Tristan Baldwin TEAM CF st
35 Erick Anderson Sunapee-Revolution cycles-continental paving st
36 John Peterson Bike Barn Racing st
37 J. alain Ferry Team Race Menu/Mix 1 st
38 Harrison Harb Sunapee U23 Team st
40 Collin Huston CLNoonan/BayHillCapital p/b CornerCycle st
41 Keith Cardoza Green Line Velo st
42 Kyle Smith Embrocation Cycling Journal st
43 Tom Gosselin FRANK Bikes p/b Kennebunkport Bicycle Co. st
44 Isaac St. martin Noreast Cycling st
45 Kyle Bruley Green Line Velo st
46 James Bolognani Rhino Bike Works st
47 David Gray Ridge Cycling Clug st
48 Pete Smith Embrocation Cycling Journal / Mad Alchemy st
49 David Chiu NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental st
50 Don Greenfield WheelHouse / NCC st
51 Stephen Weller / Cannondale st
52 Chandler Delinks CCB/Wheelworks st
53 Colin Murphy Embrocation Cycling Journal st
54 Jonathan Bruno Team Ora p/b Independent Fabrication 58:13
55 Kevin Wolfson ORA P/B IF st
56 Joshua Lehmann Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Cyclery 58:14
57 Corey Masson MetLife p/b groSolar 58:19
58 Adam Myerson Team Mountain Khakis fueled by Jittery Joe's st
59 Justin Spinelli Svelte Cycles 58:30
DNF John Grenier Fuji
DNF Drew Szelia NorEast Cycling
DNF Sean Coleman US Military
DNF Greg Montello ORA P/B IF
DNF Aaron Ross Team MMRW/Landry's bicycles
DNF S. Langford CCB
DNF Ben Carbonetti NorEast Cycling
DNF Andrew Clemence Sunapee Racing Team
DNF Matt D'alessio Threshold Cycling
DNF Scott Fader CCB
DNF Anthony Giguere CMCC p/b INSIGHT MRI
DNF Andrew Guptill Jamis/Sutter Home p/b Colavita
DNF Derek Harnden Colavita Racing Inc.
DNF Morgan Hiller TEAM CF
DNF Gregg Izzo Green Line Velo
DNF Bill Mark NBX/Narragansett Beer p/b Apex Technology
DNF A.j. Moran Green Line Velo
DNF Tyler Munroe CCB/Volkswagen
DNF Glenn Peck Cycle Lodge
DNF Jay Robbins NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
DNF Jordy Wetzel Comprehensive Racing/ Salem Cycle