These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Seguin BendBroadband/
2 Adam Craig Rabobank/Giant
3 Hans Bielat BendBroadband/
4 Kyle Wuepper BMC
5 Erik Bergstrom Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
6 Karsten Hagen Echelon Gran Fondo/ZteaM
7 Mike Brown Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
8 Andrew Boone Cyclesoles/Sagebrush Cycles
9 Doug Smith BendBroadband/
10 Carl Decker Giant
11 William Warburton Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
12 Derek Stallings BendBroadband/
13 Doug Perrin Hutch's/ClearOne/Bend Dental

Cat 3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Winans Sunnyside Sports
2 Austin Line Sunnyside Sports
3 Jurgen Fennerl Hutch's/ClearOne/Bend Dental
4 Bruce Cole-baker Sunnyside Sports
5 Peter Christoff BMC
6 Tj Paskewich Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
7 Eric Birky Windsor
8 Marcus Biancucci Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
9 Aaron Tarnow
10 Matthew Lasala BMC
11 Rob Angelo Therapeutic Associates Cycling/GENR8
12 Mark Reinecke BMC
13 Steve Wursta BMC
14 Cole Sprague BMC
15 ? ?
16 Shane Johnson Trinity Bikes
17 Eric Schusterman Ritte Van Vlanderen
18 Kendal Johnson Cyclesoles/Sagebrush Cycles
19 Amanda Atwill Hammer Velo
20 Henry Abel
21 Serena Bishop Sunnyside Sports
22 Devin Mast
23 Riley Smith


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cameron Carrick Bend Endurance Academy
2 Kerry Martin Sunnyside Sports
3 Serena Bishop Sunnyside Sports
4 Jack Mahler
5 Colin Dunlap Bend Endurance Academy
6 Rhonda Serr Reno Wheelmen
7 Ina Mclean BMC
8 David Petrich Bend Endurance Academy
9 Jake Perrin Hutch's/ClearOne/Bend Dental