These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Ruane Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution
2 Steve Stockwell Sunapee Racing Team
3 Brian Wilichoski CCB/Wheelworks
4 Jurgen Nebelung Embrocation Cycling Journal
5 Michael Rea
6 Victor Taormina seaside cycle
7 Chris Coutu MetLife p/b groSolar
8 Ryan Kelly NorEast Cycling
9 Harrison Harb Sunapee U23 Team/Continental Paving/Revolution Cyc
10 Evan Cooper Team Ora p/b Independent Fabrication
11 Joshua Lehmann Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Cyclery
12 Patrick Goguen TEAM CF
14 Christopher Kohnle CVC/Subaru of New England
15 Jeffrey Elie
16 Corey Masson MetLife p/b groSolar
17 Ryan O'hara NorEast Cycling
18 Manny Goguen TEAM CF
19 Chandler Delinks CCB/Wheelworks
20 Jackson Weber Embrocation Cycling Journal
21 Morgan Hiller TEAM CF
22 Owen Pope
23 Kyle Bruley Green Line Velo
24 Cory Johannessen Threshold Cycling
25 Ben Carbonetti NorEast Cycling
26 Jeffrey Bramhall Threshold Cycling
27 Nicholas Fanaras CCB/Wheelworks
28 Tristan Baldwin TEAM CF
29 John Herrick Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Cyclery
30 Nate Morse CLNoonan/BayHillCapitalp/bCornerCycle
31 Lucas Fortini Unnattached
32 Matthew Buckley Team Ora presented by Independent Fabrication
33 Kelsey Oliver Team Metro Reprographics
34 Sean Langford CCB/Wheelworks
35 Christopher Ragusa CCB Racing/Wheelworks
36 Drew Szeliga Noreast Cycling
37 Josh Austin NorEast Cycling
38 Keith Cardoza Green Line Velo
39 Jordy Wetzel Comprehensive Racing/ Salem Cycle

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Mcmahon Seaside Cycle / Essex County Velo
2 Daniel Guiney Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Cyclery
3 Andy Gould
4 Daniel Donovan Essex County Velo (ECV)
5 Geremia Ortega CCB/Racing
6 Alfred Bissell Essex County Velo
7 Brent Doscher NorEast Cycling
8 Tommy Goguen TEAM CF
9 Andrew Strobert Threshold Cycling
10 Scott Rosenthal Washington Square Tavern
11 Kyle Butler Green Line Velo
12 James Hall NEBC
13 Peter Goguen TEAM CF
14 Dave Dishaw Essex County Velo
15 Richard Batten Stage 5 Cycling
16 Gert Reynaert Threshold Cycling
17 Scott Wilson Comprehensive racing
18 Steve Bauermeister NorEast Cycling
19 Shane Buker Threshold Cycling
20 Nicholas Czerula NHCC/Team NH
21 Michael Shinall Green Line Velo
22 John Disciullo 545 Velo
23 Philip Johnson SeaSide Cycle / ECV
24 Ken Carpenter Threshold Cycling
25 Bradford Kelley
26 Patrick Smith Comprehensive Racing / Salem Cycle
27 Mark Coleman NEBC/CycleLoft/DevonshireDental
28 Seth Davis Cambridge Bicycle/ Igleheart Frames
29 Gary Passler Essex County Velo (ECV) /Trifit Training
30 James Harnois mystic velo
31 Kevin Hays OA/Cyclemania
32 Keith Loiselle NHCC/TEAM NH
33 Brian Yoo Cambridge Bicycle / Igleheart Frames
34 Kurt Maw Comprehensive Racing / Salem Cycle
35 William Johnston Cambridge Bicycle / Igleheart Frames
36 Ronnie Smithers Essex County Velo (ECV)
37 William Harrington iii ESSEX COUNTY VELO
38 Herb Hodgdon Sunapee/Revolution Cyclery

Men 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Rogers
2 Nicholas Stefanidakis Blue Hills Cycliing Club
3 Harry Mattison
4 George Thompson Pinnacle Bike Works
5 Cody Whelan Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Cyclery
6 Doug Browne
7 Joel Lamendola QuadCycles
8 Peter Cole Center Street Cycles
9 David Kell Maine Cycling Club
10 Andrew Faughnan
11 Brian Housman Team Quad
12 Thomas Cooper NEBC/ Cycle Loft/ Devonshire Dental
14 Nicholas Wheeler Noreast Cycling / GU Energy
15 Alexander Bulger
16 Andy Demotses Slouch, Inc.

Men Master 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Richard CCB Racing
2 Charlie Bedard Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Cyclery
3 Ronald Bourgoin OA/CYCLEMANIA
4 Bruce Diehl Sunapee/Continental Paving
5 Mark Suprenant Team Type 1
6 David Foley BOB-Goodale's/Speed Merchant/Ted Wojcik/Skofield B
7 Bill Shattuck Corner Cycle
8 Craig Harrison Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Racing Team
9 Geoff Mcintosh New Hampshire Cycling Club
10 John Grenier Team Fuji fueled by Clif Bar
11 James Nash CCB/Wheelworks
12 Christopher Naimie Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Cyclery
13 Craig Schaepe NorEast Cycling
14 Tim Dodd NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
15 Mark Thompson Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution
16 Mark Doherty Sunapee/S&W Racing Team
17 Eiric Marro BOB-Goodale's/Speed Merchant/Ted Wojcik/Skofield B
18 Glenn Peck Cycle Lodge
19 Danielle Ruane Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Cyclery
20 Benjamin Riordon CycleLodge
21 Keith Button CCB racing
22 Ralf geiben Lynn Team RaceMenu/mix1
23 William Casazza BOB-Goodale's Bike Shop/Speed Merchant Aero/Ted
24 Tim Buckley Sunapee / Continental Paving / Revolution Cyclery
25 Wayne Cunningham Wheelworks racing
26 Christopher White
27 Jay Clausen Sunapee/Continental Paving/Revolution Cyclery
28 David Uchenick Arc en ciel
29 Armand Pantalone BOB-Goodale's/Speed Merchant/Ted Wojcik/Skofield B
30 John Dieli BOB-Goodale's/Speed Merchant/Ted Wojcik/Skofield B
31 Michael Lovell sunapee/revolution cycles/continental paving
32 Ed Ting NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
33 Paul Weiss OA/Cyclemania Masters Cycling Team/Portland Velo C
34 Eric Hansmeier Monadnock Cycling Club
35 Carl Brown CCB Racing