These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Leo Desforges Team BreakAway Boston 1:49:12
2 Duncan Mcgovern NorEast Cycling at :11
3 Adam Carr Colavita Racing New England st
4 Matt Rossman NorEast st
5 Peter Chiu NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental st
6 Jonathan Peterson Northampton Cycling Club st
7 Thomas Lebosquet Fitness Together/Independant Fabrication p/b st
8 Jon Bernhard CCB/Volkswagen st
9 Keith Button noreast cycling st
10 Thomas Middleton MBRC/Bicycle Link st
11 Tom Prugar NorEast Cycling st
12 Geoff Calkins st
13 Chris Hillier st
14 Joshua Rosenberg Cambridge Bicycle / Igleheart Frames st
15 Jordan Sagalowsky st
16 Patrick Goguen Cl Noonan/KAM/Coast to Coast st
17 Manny Goguen Minuteman Road Club st
18 Lucas Fortini corner cycle bike club st
19 Forest Reid North Atlantic Velo/ st
20 Chandler Delinks st
21 Alex Dossin NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental :18
22 Eiric Marro BOB/Shift-Stonyfield Farm-Ariza-Goodales st
23 Chris Worden CCB/Volkswagen st
24 Corey Masson MetLife p/b st
25 Joshua Lehmann NorEast Cycling :40
26 Carola Berger :57
27 Eve Mcneill Sunapee/S&W Racing Team 4:33
28 Brendan Meryman Team NH/NHCC 10:32
DNF Robert Fitzhenry NHCC/Team NH

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Derek Brinkerhoff Back Bay Bicycles 1:29:18
2 Jordan Winkler Cambridge Bicycle / Igleheart Frames st
3 Calder Daenzer Cal Cycling st
4 Michael Lorion Team BreakAway Boston st
5 Jay Robbins NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental st
6 Bruce Schwab st
7 Sean Mccarthy Essex County Velo st
8 Sean Sullivan ECV st
9 Michael Hamilton MIT Cycling st
10 Nicholas Fanaras NorEast Cycling st
11 John Naegle QuadCycles st
12 Aaron Millett ECV Riverside Cycle st
13 Christopher Gagne Boston Road Club st
14 Matt Fowler Workers CompSolutions/Everactive st
15 Peter Abdu University of New Hampshire st
16 Kevin Hays Portland Velo Club st
17 Callum Ingram st
18 R. michael Mckittrick Cambridge Bicycle / Igleheart Frames st
19 Jeff Hebert Boston Road Club st
20 Erik Peterson Cambridge/Igleheart st
21 Matt Shaffer Landry's Bicycles st
23 Crosby Nordblom NHCC st
24 Mark Rancourt noreast cycling st
25 John Starvish Boston Road Club st
26 John Mcgrath NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental st
27 Andrew Parsons BRC/Vintage st
28 Doogie Mead CCB/Volkswagen st
29 Thomas Shoemaker NHCC st
30 Michael Brier Refunds Now st
31 Patrick Casey Colavita Racing at :10
32 Seth Haskell 2:50
33 Herb Hodgdon Revolution Cyclery 3:42
34 Semme Dijkstra NHCC/Team NH 4:20
35 Doug Hall 4:25
36 Garabed Minasian BOB Cycling-Stonyfield Farm-Goodale's Bike S 14:10
37 Jeffrey Carney NHCC/Team NH MCRA 22:05
38 Larry Stachowiak CCB/Volkswagen 23:12
DNF Chaney Becker Fat Cat Cycles
DNF Tommy Goguen Minuteman Road Club
DNF Jeff Johnson Battenkill-United/
DNF Keith Reynolds NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental

Men 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniel Donovan 1:09:26
2 Curt Comber CCB/Volkswagon st
3 Michael Johnson st
4 Ken Carpenter st
5 Steve Bauermeister NorEast Cycling st
6 Giles Cooper NorEast Cycling st
7 Rod Moreno st
8 Greg Brown BBCRT - Belfast Racing Team st
9 David Michaud MTBMind st
10 Gary Passler st
11 Gary Bavolar st
12 Bill Aalerud unattached st
13 Michael Dellechiaie st
14 Keith Limberg NorEast Cycling st
15 Jackson Rich st
16 Vladimir Auster Benidorm Bikes /Eastern Bloc C.C. st
17 Michael Eck st
18 Christopher Roundy NorEast Cycling at :34
19 David Ferrett st
20 Tim Metzger NorEast Cycling st
21 Mathew Sweda st
22 Kyle Gaudet Portsmouth Quailty Flooring st
23 Kyle Ray Team ATA Cycles st
24 Bob Threeton NorEast Cycling 1:33
25 Josh Payson Belfast Bicycle Club Race Team 9:15
26 John Land 9:18
DNF James Fury ii
DNF Jason Kooken
DNF Daniel Walsh NEBC/CycleLoft/Devonshire Dental

Men Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Richard CCB/Volkswagen 1:46:08
2 Patrick Ruane Sunapee/S&W/Continental Paving st
3 Tyler Munroe CCB/Volkswagen st
4 Ronald Bourgoin Portland Velo Club st
5 Ciaran Mangan CCB/Volkswagen at 2:03
6 Sean Langford CCB/Volkswagen st
7 Shawn Forsythe ccb/volkswagon st
8 David Foley BOB Cycling-Stonyfield Farm-Goodale's Bike hst
9 John Grenier BOB Cycling-Stonyfield Farms-Goodale's Bike Sst
10 Tim Dodd NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental st
11 Christopher Naimie Sunapee/S&W Racing Team st
12 Mark Suprenant Team Type 1 st
13 Mark Doherty Sunapee/S&W Racing Team st
14 Brian Linscott Linscott Real Estate Racing st
15 David Potter bikeworks/hallamore st
16 Bruce Diehl SUNAPEE/S&W st
17 Duane Skofield BOB Cycling-Stonyfield Farm-Goodale's Bike hst
18 Christopher Fore Sunapee/S&W/Continental Paving Racing st
19 Chris Brewer st
20 Eric Pearce Bethel Cycle st
21 Mark Thompson Sunapee/S&W/Continental Paving 2:14
22 Richard Brown NorEast Cycling st
23 Craig Harrison Sunapee/S&W/Continental Paving Racing Team st
24 Leo Devellian CCB/Volkswagen 2:23
25 John Dieli BOB Cycling-Stonyfield Farm-Goodale's Bike 3:00
26 Jay Clausen Sunapee/S&W Sports/Continental Paving Racin 3:24
27 William Casazza BOB Cycling-Stonyfield Farm-Goodale's Bike 4:41
28 James Nash CCB Volkswagen 13:50
29 Bob Hatfield Bob Cycling-Stonyfield Farm-Goodale's Bike 19:06
DNF Rob O'malley Sunapee S&W Racing team
DNF Wayne Santos BOB Cycling-Stonyfield Farm-Goodale's Bike

Women 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristen Gohr Colavita Racing Inc. 1:09:55
2 Clara Kelly NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental at 1:15
3 Hilary Rich 1:18
4 Cathy Rowell NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental 1:48
5 Morgan Robinson Bulldog Cycling 7:38
6 Katherine Snell NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental st
7 Lauren Kling Cambridge Bicycle / Igleheart Frames 12:50
8 Kathy Martin NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental 13:18
9 Kathleen Gagnon 27:20
DNF Emily Curry Team Bicycle Alley
DNF Christine Fort Back Bay Cycling Club
DNF Karen Higgins NorEast cycling club
DNF Marie Jennings Onion River Sports
DNF Kate Leppanen Quad Cycles
DNF Julie Lockhart NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental / MCRA
DNF Catherine Bennett Essex County Velo
DNF Erica Tempesta