These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Juniors Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Logan Mclain Team LaS'port

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Boudreaux Palmer Cycling
2 Keith Miller Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
3 Joseph Long 4th Dimension Fitness
4 Andrew Hammond Palmer Cycling
5 Ryan Dupree Soundpony Triad Bank
6 Benjamin Spain Raising Cane's Racing
7 Panayiotis Sotiriades Texas Pro Health Racing
8 Davis Dombrowski Dallas Bike Works
9 Evan Bausbacher Matrix/RBM
10 Robby Ketterhagen VooDoo Racing
11 Evan Mcmanus Lake Charles Racing
12 Andrew Hays VooDoo Racing
13 Micheal Boedigheimer Rouler Racing
14 Jacob Ingram Matrix Cycling Club
15 Constantin Schreiber Strada Racing Club
16 Jordan Lambert Palmer Cycling
17 John Wozniak Palmer Cycling
18 Adam Morris Palmer Cycling
19 Aaron Wade VooDoo Racing
20 Joshua Hudson Team LaS'port
21 Jason Hurling Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
DNF Stephen Mire Team LaS'port
DNF Jaime Olmo Shama Cycles
DNF Taco De vries New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
DNF Brett Faulk Bayou City Racing
DNF Jaden Kifer Palmer Cycling
DNF Daniel Wisner Team LaS'port
DNF Taylor Hanegan
DNF Joseph laochaloenvanich River city market racing VooDoo Racing
DNF Jonathan Newman S3 Racing team
DNF Matt Tynan VooDoo Racing

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Leblanc 4th Dimension Fitness
2 Stanton Pearson Team Hammer Nutrition
3 Benjamin Kelly Lake Charles Racing
4 Jaxson Warrick VooDoo Racing
5 Bronson Breaux Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
6 Cade Himel Lake Charles Racing
7 Kris Bates VooDoo Racing
8 Jonah Boatman VooDoo Racing
9 Jacob Waters Lake Charles Racing
10 Jonathan Comeaux BG Bicycles
11 Laron Lumpkin 4th Dimension Fitness
12 John powell Voodoo racing VooDoo Racing
13 Michael Buchanan Raising Cane's Racing
14 Patton Sims Vantage Health Plan/Team Colvin
15 Andrew Mickles Raising Cane's Racing
16 Mark Barnett Southwest Cycling Club Racing
17 Andrew Horvath VooDoo Racing
18 Benjamin Gatte Lake Charles Racing
19 Jake Haddox Raising Cane's Racing
20 Cale Guidry BG Bicycles
21 Clark Givens BG Bicycles
22 Logan Vanway Raising Cane's Racing
23 Michael Hinds
24 Jeffrey Phillips Raising Cane's Racing
25 Stuart Gardner Bike Barn (Texas)
26 Nick Falcon Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
27 Robert Lee Indian Cycle Racing
DNF Zachary Jones University of Maryland-College Park
DNF Dustin Judice Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
DNF Jamie Knight Bayou Country Cyclists Inc- Green Team
DNF Tad Page GEAUX Race

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Hebert
2 Jeremiah Juneau
3 Steven Wolfe
4 Girard Melancon NOMAMBO/EASTBANK
5 Jordan Stadler
6 Jeremy Echelard
7 Byron Hernandez
8 Jose Gonzales
10 Troy Alexander Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
11 Jonathan Cripe Raising Cane's Racing
13 Christopher Williams
14 Michael Do BG Bicycles
15 Doug Olivier BG Bicycles
16 Randy Biggs
17 Christian Summers Semi-Tough Cycling Club
18 Chris Vanway
20 Patrick Fisher Semi-Tough Cycling Club
21 Corey Mouton
22 Robert Rutter Single Speed or Death
23 Jeff Foret
24 Brent Fay
25 Benjamin Allen Raising Cane's Racing
26 David Hernandez
27 Ben Tuminello Raising Cane's Racing
28 Michael Rasch NOMAMBO
29 Hayden Guynes
30 Ryan Lawson NOMAMBO
31 Benjamin Amirebrahimi
32 Buddy Barbay
33 Michael Fish Bayou Country Cyclists Inc- Green Team
34 Joseph Kocurek BG Bicycles
35 Stan Cain GEAUX Race
36 Adrine Fontenot Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
37 Daniel Amirebrahimi
38 Scott Banville BG Bicycles
39 Toby Cortez
41 Anthony Palmisano NOMAMBO/EASTBANK
42 Richard Thibodeaux
43 Jose Montero
44 Carl Istre
DNF Sullivan Vanway Raising Cane's Racing
DNF Michael Adams Lake Charles Racing

Men Masters 40+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Landry Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
2 Michael Migues Lake Charles Racing
3 Alex Habbit Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
4 Randy Domingue Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
5 Brian Bourgeois Peake Cycling
6 Randall Legeai New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
7 Hamrick Selby New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
8 Scott Yates VooDoo Racing
9 Scott Gurganus Team LaS'port
10 Timothy Doiron Lake Charles Racing
11 Charles Kibbe Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
12 H Michael lew Charbonnet Law Firm Cycling - MidSouth Masters
13 Vj Liberto Peake Cycling
14 Mark Mcmurry Charbonnet Law Firm Cycling - MidSouth Masters

Women Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephanie Smith NOMAMBO/EASTBANK
3 Gigi Carter Indian Cycle Racing
4 Kim Mclain Team LaS'port
5 Katrine Waterman October Three Racing
6 Elise Leenaarts New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
7 Ashley Gatte Lake Charles Racing
8 Elizabeth Duett New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
9 Skylar Giardina
10 Emily Dreyer Lady Gnar Shredders
11 Roberta Beckers New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
12 Theresea-anne Sklar S3 Racing team