These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Freifelder Westwood Velo
2 John Schwartz
3 Alex Abarbanel-grossman Team Montclair Bikery
4 Andreas Runggatscher Finkraft
5 Keith Hala Finkraft Cyling Team
DNF Mark Light Team Cycle Solutions
DNF Dominick Maietta Team Bicycle Doctor
DNF Brian Margarum
DNF Errol Walcott We Stand United (W.S.)
DNF Masha Schneider Elite Cycling Inc.
DNF Andy Newsom Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Herb Jimenez Finkraft
DNF David Adornato Team Montclair Bikery
DNF Andrew Walsh Century Road Club Assoc
DNF David Kahl Team ProPower Coaching
DNF Javier Mereles Team Montclair Bikery
DNF Raul Galliano Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Chris Mooney Liberty Cycle Inc.
DNF Glenn Babikian Finkraft

B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Jogodnik Team Montclair Bikery
2 Evan Fineman Century Road Club Assoc
3 Nick Lando Team Town Cycle
DNF Sebastian Rodriguez Skylands Cycling
DNF Carlos Ribeirinha Liberty Cycle Inc.
DNF George Uhlir Skylands Cycling
DNF Tristan Morel lhorset Team Montclair Bikery
DNF Jon Boub Skylands Cycling
DNF Benjamin Jogodnik
DNF Taylor Kahl Team ProPower Coaching
DNF Michael Murray
DNF Scott Teresi PowerBar
DNF Peter Fowler Skylands Cycling
DNF Nicholas Chen Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Robert Schonberger Century Road Club Assoc
DNF James Predmore
DNF Andres Ramirez
DNF Christopher Sullivan Team Montclair Bikery
DNF Pj Bottoms Skylands Cycling
DNF Anthony Marsilio Team Montclair Bikery
DNF Eric Mikos BiciSport Cycling Club
DNF Jared Mazur BiciSport Cycling Club
DNF William Hobbie Colavita Racing Inc.
DNF Luigi Luciano Brooklyn Velo Force
DNF Uber Uribe Team Montclair Bikery
DNF Miles Whitford Team Montclair Bikery
DNF Robert Perlee Jaeger Wheelmen
DNF Gerard Livelli