These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Freifelder Westwood Velo
2 Frank O'reilly
3 Javier Mereles Team Montclair Bikery
4 Ed Beamon Watchung Wheelmen
5 Mark Light Team Cycle Solutions
DNF Earl Perretti Team Montclair Bikery
DNF Paul Lewis Artemis Racing
DNF Chris Mooney Liberty Cycle Inc.
DNF Andreas Runggatscher Finkraft
DNF Brian Gristick Team Cycle Solutions
DNF Gavin Oag Team Montclair Bikery
DNF James Pitman Team Bicycle Doctor
DNF Keith Hala Finkraft Cyling Team
DNF Daniel Lehmann Watchung Wheelmen
DNF Andrew Buchanan Team Cycle Solutions
DNF Dominick Maietta Team Bicycle Doctor
DNF Stephen Spiller Team Montclair Bikery
DNF William Brunner Team Montclair Bikery
DNF Brian Margarum
DNF Alex Abarbanel-grossman Team Montclair Bikery
DNF Glenn Babikian Finkraft

B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Jogodnik Team Montclair Bikery
2 Evan Fineman Century Road Club Assoc
3 Jared Mazur BiciSport Cycling Club
4 Michael Flynn Liberty Cycle Inc.
5 George Vlahogiannis
DNF Jacqueline Paull Team ProPower Coaching
DNF John Pinto
DNF Michael Mekita HPC
DNF George Uhlir Skylands Cycling
DNF Uber Uribe Team Montclair Bikery
DNF Stephen Charron Liberty Cycle Inc.
DNF James Yoo Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Frank Cunha Skylands Cycling
DNF Dennis Rutherford DeathRow Velo
DNF Kendall Mills
DNF Isaac Guzman
DNF Peter Quinn
DNF Scott Teresi
DNF Gerard Livelli
DNF Anthony Marsilio Team Montclair Bikery
DNF Eric Mikos BiciSport Cycling Club
DNF Jon Boub Skylands Cycling
DNF Peter Fowler Skylands Cycling
DNF Benjamin Jogodnik
DNF Carlos Ribeirinha Liberty Cycle Inc.
DNF Sebastian Rodriguez Skylands Cycling
DNF Christopher Sullivan Team Montclair Bikery
DNF Robert Perlee Jaeger Wheelmen
DNF James Predmore
DNF Andres Ramirez