These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Mire Team LaS'port 4:07:15
2 Lucas Bourgoyne Shama Cycles 4:08:38
3 Samuel Leblanc 4th Dimension Fitness 4:09:46
4 Mathew Davis Team LaS'port 4:09:49
5 Taco De vries New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc 4:10:44
6 Nikolai Heum Southwest Cycling Club Racing 4:10:56
7 Jaden Kifer Palmer Cycling 4:10:57
8 Dustin Drewes 4th Dimension Fitness 4:11:11
9 Lance Abshire Team LaS'port 4:12:22
10 Wylie Bagley S3 Racing team 4:13:17
11 Taylor Hanegan Team LaS'port 4:13:55
12 Bryan Mutell 4th Dimension Fitness 4:19:41
13 Ben Hall 4th Dimension Fitness 4:19:51
14 John C mooney Team Foxy Moxie 4:27:14
15 Whit Somerall Team LaS'port 4:27:26
16 Joshua Hudson Team LaS'port 4:32:13
17 Daniel Wisner Team LaS'port 4:33:08
18 Jack White The Bike Crossing 4:33:44
19 William Goodness Bristol Mountain Road Racing 4:34:23
20 Alex Joseph Nick Lopez Tailoring Cycling Team 4:45:36
21 Jacob Waters Team LaS'port 5:30:01
DNF Mark Leblanc 4th Dimension Fitness
DNF Stanley Prutz 4th Dimension Fitness
DNF Robert Daniel Driveway Series Racing
DNF Adrian Haynes New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
DNF Keith Miller Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
DNF William Jones 4th Dimension Fitness

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lucas Muniz Team Foxy Moxie 2:35:34
2 Christopher Williams Team Foxy Moxie 2:37:14
3 Jeremy Stagg 4th Dimension Fitness 2:41:27
4 Nicholas Burton Team LaS'port 2:41:43
5 Buddy Lightfoot BTX Peloton Cycling Club 2:41:50
6 Michael Fontana Vantage Health Plan/Team Colvin 2:42:28
7 Chad Andrus Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing 2:42:40
8 Quentin Boose 2:45:40
9 Gregory Palevo Clarksville Velo 2:46:00
10 Bronson Breaux Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing 2:46:17
11 Logan Vanway Waffle House Racing 2:49:05
12 Robert Lee Indian Cycle Racing 3:11:02
13 Grayson Rosenfeld Tulane University of Louisiana 3:12:25
DNF Cale Guidry BG Bicycles
DNF Christian Summers Lake Charles Racing
DNF Branden Morvant New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
DNF Nick Falcon Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
DNF Chuck Edwards Lake Charles Racing
DNF Clark Givens BG Bicycles

Men Masters 40+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alex Habbit Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing 3:19:31
2 Scott Gurganus Team LaS'port 3:25:33
3 Kevin Landry Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing 3:25:41
4 Michael Migues Lake Charles Racing 3:27:51
5 Peter Stephens GEAUX Race 3:30:31
6 Charles Kibbe Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing 3:34:44
DNF Kevin Cart Lake Charles Racing
DNF Ricky Trussell

Men Masters 55+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Randall Legeai New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc 3:28:29
2 Donald Isaacs Team Bicycle Heaven 3:49:08
3 Gary Todd Team LaS'port 4:06:05

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Pamela Ferguson Haute Wheels Racing 2:01:49
2 Kathleen Duncan Raising Cane's Racing 2:01:52
3 Mary Jimenez Team LaS'port 2:04:04
4 Alison Carey Nunchuck Bunnies 2:09:02
5 Jessica Miller Haute Wheels Racing 2:22:37
6 Lily Stagg University of Louisiana-Lafayette 2:28:30
7 Elizabeth Chamberlain Team LaS'port 2:34:38

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with