These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Blodgett Marian University
2 Frankie Gonzalez Ohio State University
3 Anthony Pratt University of Notre Dame
4 Jos Chalmers Marian University
5 Ian Mcshane Marian University
6 Zach Nehr Marian University
7 Andrew Dillman Marian University
8 Lucas Kalbfell Indiana University-Bloomington
9 Nathan Labecki Marian University
10 Justin Miller Purdue University
11 Brett Beddow Wayne State University
12 Joe Ipacs Ohio State University
13 Brian Poel Michigan State University
14 Kent Ross Marian University
15 Michael Linse Miami University-Oxford
16 Max Staran Michigan State University
17 Anders Nystrom Marian University
18 Luke Russell Ohio State University
19 Ryan Hospelhorn Lindenwood University
20 Samuel Wright Miami University-Oxford
21 Sam Winters Marian University
22 Evan Blankenship Lindenwood University
23 Craig Kielbasa Purdue University
DNF Ryan Mcloughlin University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
DNF Keegan Oneill Marian University
DNF James Pratt University of Notre Dame
DNF Daniel Soltan University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
DNF Jordan Marhanka Marian University
DNF Vance Fletcher Marian University
DNF Andrew Koch University of Notre Dame
DNF Jim Maddock Northwestern University
DNF Daniela Mehech Case Western Reserve University
DNF Emma Swartz Marian University

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zach Deitch Marian University
2 Harvey Lewallen iv Lindenwood University
3 Laszlo Jakab University of Chicago
4 Matthew Swartwout Case Western Reserve University
5 John Hoffman jr. Marian University
6 Jasper Stallings Case Western Reserve University
7 Adam Johnston Case Western Reserve University
8 Conor Klupar Marian University
9 Kyle Bohnsack Lindenwood University
10 James Anders Marquette University
11 Sam Gaylin Case Western Reserve University
12 David Mckenna University of Notre Dame
13 Austin Anderson Marquette University
14 Tyler Roberts Marian University
15 Juan Esteban tapiero bernal Marquette University
16 Jacob Shupe Purdue University
17 Henry Bermet Case Western Reserve University
18 James Grove Marquette University
DNF Mark Keena Lindenwood University

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Robert Munro Michigan State University
2 Lars Petter nilsson University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
3 Brandon Goocher Michigan State University
4 Alex Renny Michigan State University
5 David Hartwell Calvin College
6 Jason Keena Lindenwood University
7 Jeanhyuk Park Case Western Reserve University
8 Sam Goblirsch University of Wisconsin-Madison
9 Eliot Toumey Purdue University
10 Daniel Nesbitt Marian University
11 Stephen Mcmurtry DePauw University
12 Abner Miralda University of Louisville
13 Christopher Anthony Purdue University
14 Ian Connick Michigan Technological University
15 Kevin Sairafian Case Western Reserve University
16 Charles Hall University of Notre Dame
17 Anthony Hall University of Notre Dame
18 Avery Cross Case Western Reserve University
19 Benjamin Fox-shapiro Oberlin College
20 Kwangsoo Hong Case Western Reserve University
DNF Nicholas Merchant wells Case Western Reserve University
DNF Aaron Litoff Northwestern University

Men D

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tom Madden Marquette University
2 David Shuler Michigan State University
3 Brandon Bet Michigan State University
4 Jacob Robinson Indiana University-Purdue University-Indianapolis
5 Conrad Keglowitsch Marian University
6 Eric Isaacs Michigan Technological University
7 Samuel Decker Ohio State University
8 Dakota Hewlett Michigan State University
9 Owen Hayes Marian University
10 Andrew Click Mount Vernon Nazarene University
11 Aeneas Koosis Michigan State University
12 David Levine University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
13 Doug Simpson Ohio State University
14 Jordan Reynolds Ohio State University
15 Scott Hencye Ohio State University
16 Kevin Schuett Michigan State University
17 Matthew Best University of Chicago
18 Steven Parker Miami University-Oxford
19 Keith Kaminski University of Chicago
20 Mickey Cronin Calvin College
21 Michael Mcpherson Mount Vernon Nazarene University
22 Alex Schultz Michigan Technological University
23 Michael Wright University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
24 Thomas Carter Lindenwood University
25 Guy Smith Michigan Technological University
26 James Rutan Indiana University-Purdue University-Indianapolis
27 Brett Howland Michigan Technological University
28 Gregory Lewis University of Louisville
29 Ryan Green University of Notre Dame
30 Kyle Pyeatt Michigan State University
31 Nicolas Lara Oberlin College
32 Justin Brink Calvin College
33 Mitch Huffman Purdue University
34 Vincent Cozza Case Western Reserve University
35 Kellen Carey Marquette University
36 Christopher Trevorrow Ohio State University
37 Charles Ryan Oberlin College
38 Seth Jaffe Case Western Reserve University
39 Jack Babet Mount Vernon Nazarene University
40 Cole Carnesecca University of Notre Dame
41 Noah Prefontaine Calvin College
42 Noah-jon Piggot University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
43 William Fuh University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
DNF Casey Bauchle Indiana University-Purdue University-Indianapolis
DNF Riley Cockerill University of Wisconsin-Madison
DNF Joseph Mueller University of Notre Dame
DNF Morihisa Nagai Case Western Reserve University
DNF Martin Harris University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
DNF James Slade Marquette University
DNF John Cerney University of Notre Dame
DNF Marcus Mcdaniel Indiana University-Purdue University-Indianapolis

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katherine Santos Marian University
2 Cj Karas Marian University
3 Riley Missel Marian University
4 Laurel Rathbun Marian University
5 Tate Devlin Miami University-Oxford
6 Ashley Weaver Lindenwood University
7 Shiqi Fu University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
8 Jen Malik Ohio State University
9 Mallory Miller Case Western Reserve University
10 Sarah Cullen University of Notre Dame
11 Catherine Culkin University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
12 Mackenzie Green Marian University
DNF Gabriella Arnold Marian University
DNF Emily Elbers Marian University

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrea Nguyen Marian University
2 Fernanda Guzman University of Wisconsin-Madison
3 Hannah Mcdade Marian University
4 Paige Handy University of Notre Dame
5 Laura Mcmillion University of Notre Dame
6 Britton Park Purdue University
7 Olivia Cope University of Wisconsin-Madison
8 Emily Dreyer Ohio State University
9 Kathleen Ropella University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
10 Ellie Morgenthaler Lindenwood University
11 Catherine Hollibaugh Marian University
12 Marissa Lovell Marquette University
13 Rachael Mcminimy Oberlin College
14 Elizabeth Molnar Case Western Reserve University
15 Allison Kelsey Mount Vernon Nazarene University
16 Julia Peterson Oberlin College
17 Jodie Makara Case Western Reserve University

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with